.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Coeur d Alene » Lodging » Coeur d Alene Casino Resort Hotel
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Coeur d Alene Casino Resort Hotel Reviews:
.
The Coeur d Alene Casino Resort Hotel has an average overall review of 4.30 out of 5.00 by 76 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 75] More COEUR D ALENE CASINO RESORT HOTEL Reviews >

.
Edith St.Albert, Alberta (AB)    9/1/2015   Survey ID: 49242

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Edith's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeffry P Benton City, WA    6/2/2013   Survey ID: 42646

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We stayed in the Mountianside wing. Great value for a casino room. Service at the Sweetgrass Cafe was excellent, but the food quality was not what it was last year.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeffry P's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John ,     2/14/2013   Survey ID: 41978

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Coeur d Alene Casino Resort Hotel product reviewed:  Mountain Lodge Standard 2 Queens
Comments: Our stay at the Coeur d'Alene Casino Hotel was very pleasing and relaxing and we are planning on coming back in October to relax again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Racheal Invermere, BC    8/26/2012   Survey ID: 40684

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Racheal's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Craig Calgary, Alberta    7/3/2012   Survey ID: 39958

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Well, the main reason for staying here was the stay and play package for the golf course. I am not a gambler in anyway, so that held no interest. Hotel was clean and relatively up to date. Checkout was a little on the slow side, as only 1 person was there.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Craig's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve Anacortes, WA    6/28/2012   Survey ID: 39841

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Coeur d Alene Casino Resort Hotel product reviewed:  Mountain Lodge Standard 2 Queens
Comments: We enjoy the convenience of using player club comps and playing Bingo, not many Casinos have all three options. We will continue to make reservations here.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Steve's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeffry P Benton City, WA    6/27/2012   Survey ID: 39771

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Coeur d Alene Casino Resort Hotel product reviewed:  Mountain Lodge Standard King
Comments: The Mountain Lodge is a great value in overnight accommodations. Meals in the Restaraunts were consistently good and of equally good value.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeffry P's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cindy ,     6/6/2012   Survey ID: 39699

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The buffet in the evening was not good food. Seemed to be frozen food just heated. The breakfast buffet was very good. It was made fresh. The front desk were friendly, but had the attitude of this is what we have take it or leave it! I would stay again. Maid service was super good. Some of our party stayed in the new addition and it is beautiful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Cindy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Pat Camas, Washington    4/19/2012   Survey ID: 39525

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Coeur d Alene Casino Resort Hotel product reviewed:  Spa Towers Deluxe Two Queen Room
Comments: We booked because it said there was video games for the kids and when we arrived they didn't have an arcade for them. wasn't anything fun for them to do other than swim. InIdaho Ed. Note: With the remodel, the arcade was removed.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Pat's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert Newport, WA    3/21/2012   Survey ID: 39288

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Coeur d Alene Casino Resort Hotel product reviewed:  Spa Towers Deluxe King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bonnie ,     2/10/2012   Survey ID: 38885

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I loved the room and casino. The room was a ten. The only thing I would add is food room service. The hotel was fantastic!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bonnie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Coeur d Alene, ID    12/27/2011   Survey ID: 38355

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The rooms were clean and well appointed, however, the lighting in the bathroom is poor for shaving or applying makeup: another larger floor mat would be a plus: a bulb had burned out in one of the lamps which should be checked by staff. The bed was very comfortable and very large. The furnishings and woodwork throughout the new section are lovely. The Steakhouse is worth the trip and the service was excellent. We had to walk through cigarette smoke and smell to get to the smoke-free section...not pleasant. Plus the machines took all our mad money :)
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Scott Clancy, MT    11/4/2011   Survey ID: 38181

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Coeur d Alene Casino Resort Hotel product reviewed:  Mountain Lodge Standard King
Comments: The machines were not very liberal as advertised.!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Scott's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Priscilla Edmondton, Alberta Canada    9/30/2011   Survey ID: 38064

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We come twice a year. Find everything to our satisfaction. Food is excellent, staff is very helpful. We stay 5 days and always hate to leave.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Priscilla's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rich ,     9/1/2011   Survey ID: 37927

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: rooms nice food good golf excelent if u golf u need to stay and play
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rich's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Richard Burien, WA    8/30/2011   Survey ID: 37882

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Coeur d Alene Casino Resort Hotel product reviewed:  Mountain Lodge Two Queen Plus Room
Comments: We needed to refrigerate some things over night, but the refrigerator in our room did not work. However, the people at the front desk were kind enough to put our things in theirs for the evening.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dorothy Billerica, MA    8/30/2011   Survey ID: 37913

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Always a pleasure staying at the Coeur d Alene Casino Resort Hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Great food. Only disappointment was beds were hard.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Dorothy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bob and Marlene Waverly, WA    6/29/2011   Survey ID: 37002

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Coeur d Alene Casino Resort Hotel product reviewed:  Spa Towers Deluxe Two Queen Room
Comments: We spent the night for our 50th wedding anniversary ... the rooms are beautiful. We were treated like king and queen and we will definitely stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bob and Marlene's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mavis Ephrata, WA    3/7/2011   Survey ID: 36415

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Really enjoyed our trip everything was easily available and everyone very friendly.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mavis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Calgary, Alberta, Canada    10/12/2010   Survey ID: 35182

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Coeur d Alene Casino Resort Hotel product reviewed:  Mountain Lodge Standard King
Comments: Will go more times
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More COEUR D ALENE CASINO RESORT HOTEL Reviews
[Results: 75] Page 1 of 4  | 1 2 3 4

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 27884 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.