.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Sandpoint » Lodging » Selkirk Lodge
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Selkirk Lodge Reviews:
.
The Selkirk Lodge has an average overall review of 4.50 out of 5.00 by 8 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 8]

.
Lorna ,     2/27/2014   Survey ID: 45185

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Selkirk Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Room
Comments: This was incredibly convenient and we were very comfortable there. Enjoyed everything about it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lorna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ryan Boise, ID    3/10/2011   Survey ID: 36500

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Selkirk Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ryan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joe Spokane, WA    2/23/2005   Survey ID: 12401

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Selkirk Lodge product reviewed:  Deluxe Jetted Tub
Comments: Excellent getaway, skiing right outside your room. Beautiful scenery, and relaxing in all areas.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joe's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Patrick Spokane, WA    1/3/2005   Survey ID: 11234

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Selkirk Lodge product reviewed:  Deluxe Room
Comments: Perfect location - walk to the chair lift; well staffed with courteous attendants; great pool; beautiful setting.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Patrick's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Judy Campbell, CA    7/12/2004   Survey ID: 8232

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Selkirk Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Room
Comments: Beautiful setting and lovely room. A bit far out from downtown, but very nice and there were very few people, so uncrowded.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Judy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susanne Cheney, WA    5/9/2003   Survey ID: 2891

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Selkirk Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Room
Comments: During the off season, dining is limited.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christopher Kennewick, WA    12/31/2002   Survey ID: 641

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christopher's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Myra ,     12/31/2002   Survey ID: 712

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We stayed at Blackbear Condominiums booked through Selkirk Lodge. The accomodations were adequate, new, clean and on the village bus route. Our view was poor and the outside condo lights were not on all night, causing dangerous conditions to move luggage up and down stairs. This was reported to the Lodge. The lodge itself (about 1/2 mile away) was lovely with an excellent and friendly staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Myra's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 8] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 6102 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2022 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.