.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Driggs » Lodging » Super 8 Teton West
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Super 8 Teton West Reviews:
.
The Super 8 Teton West has an average overall review of 4.00 out of 5.00 by 16 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 16]

.
Mitzi , UT    10/13/2008   Survey ID: 29568

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I wish they had an iron handy at the front desk as there were none in the rooms.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Mitzi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Craig Florence, MT    8/5/2008   Survey ID: 28816

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Super 8 Teton West product reviewed:  2 Queens
Comments: Price too high compared to the other hotels we stayed at during this trip. Also the continental breakfast left much to be desired. Probably wouldn't stay there again. We'll reroute our trip next year so we aren''t there. It's a group of us, and we all agreed on that issue.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Craig's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Janie Jacksonville, TX    7/9/2007   Survey ID: 24714

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Not enough selection/food at continental breakfast, lukewarm coffee. Broken ice machine. Kind but stressed staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Janie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
George Dillon, MT    12/14/2005   Survey ID: 16794

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Super 8 Teton West product reviewed:  2 Queens
Comments: Reasonably priced clean rooms. Advertized breakfast was a little short on variety. I was not told that they don't accept checks for payment whereas they have in the past.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View George's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stasia San Diego, CA    10/13/2005   Survey ID: 16318

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Super 8 Teton West product reviewed:  King
Comments: Super 8 Teton West was much more than I expected. It would have been easy to spend a few days there. I can only compare it to one other Motel 8. This was the best and very comfy. Great breakfast too!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stasia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Louise Boise, ID    9/7/2005   Survey ID: 15811

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Super 8 Teton West product reviewed:  2 Queens
Comments: The accommodations were clean and quiet and conveniently located. The only problem we encountered was having an iron and board delivered to our room to prepare for a formal event we were to attend. I had to call the front desk twice in 1/2 hour and, after 45 minutes, my husband had to go to the front desk to ask a third time and carry the items to our room himself. Otherwise, the staff was courteous.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Louise's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Scott Gainesville, FL    8/10/2005   Survey ID: 14864

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The room was very spacious and the staff courteous and friendly.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Scott's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dan ,     8/5/2005   Survey ID: 14967

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Newer property located close to town.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shauna ,     6/1/2005   Survey ID: 13604

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Super 8 Teton West product reviewed:  Suite
Comments: The Suite was a very nice room with all the comforts of home--part kitchenette with cooking pans and plates--living room area--the overall room was huge and fit our large family comfortably, big pool, comfortable beds!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shauna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sandy Missoula, MT    3/29/2005   Survey ID: 13180

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Super 8 Teton West product reviewed:  2 Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sandy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lisa Boise, ID    1/15/2005   Survey ID: 11576

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Super 8 Teton West product reviewed:  2 Queens
Comments: Super 8 has plug ins for vehicles but I don't know if they charge to use them.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lisa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Glenda ,     9/4/2004   Survey ID: 9920

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Super 8 in Driggs, Idaho was very clean and the employees very helpful and friendly.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Glenda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ray Wellsville, UT    7/19/2004   Survey ID: 8572

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Super 8 Teton West product reviewed:  2 Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ray's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chris Salt Lake City, UT    8/14/2003   Survey ID: 4317

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great breakfast!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
richard colorado springs, colorado    7/26/2003   Survey ID: 3844

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Super 8 Teton West product reviewed:  2 Queens
Comments: Every thing was GREAT!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Eric Portland, OR    12/15/2002   Survey ID: 551

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Good location in relation to the Grand Targhee Ski Resort and very nice facilities.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Eric's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 16] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 4140 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.