.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Cabin on the Green
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Cabin on the Green Reviews:
.
The Cabin on the Green has an average overall review of 4.77 out of 5.00 by 13 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 13]

.
Judy Henderson, NV    9/6/2018   Survey ID: 56364

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great property!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Judy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Terri Morgan, UT    9/24/2017   Survey ID: 54952

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very quiet (we stayed in the off season) and peaceful. This cabin is clean, well decorated, and well stocked. It would be nice to have instructions on how to use the TV and how to change it to watch DVD's rather than TV.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Terri's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shirley Meridian, ID    12/6/2008   Survey ID: 29875

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This cabin is very nice and clean and comfortable. Enjoyed it completely. Had a few deer friends around and could watch some golfers.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shirley's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sara ,     3/10/2008   Survey ID: 27818

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Relaxing,peaceful and quiet -Excellent location for nordic skiing.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sara's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ryan Paul, ID    2/5/2007   Survey ID: 23166

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: A great cabin to stay in. It had everything we needed and was in great condition. It was very peaceful and calm, just what we wanted on our vacation.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ryan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Krista Redmond, OR    8/12/2006   Survey ID: 20403

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Cozy place with great amenities....an easy walk to the pool and convenient for golfers!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Krista's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ernesto and Lynn Eagle, Idaho    7/28/2006   Survey ID: 20376

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This was the second time staying in this cabin. We enjoyed both times immensely. It was very clean and had all the emenities of home. Deer feed close to the deck in the morning and evening. Swimming pool is great and golf is close. Would recommend this cabin to anyone.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ernesto and Lynn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Judith Boise, ID    1/24/2006   Survey ID: 17484

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great cabin - very well equipped kitchen, comfortable beds and very clean. Beautiful location and easy access to club house work out center and hot tub. Thank you.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Judith's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Richard Meridian, ID    3/31/2005   Survey ID: 13160

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The cabin was very clean, comfortable and exactly what we expected.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lisa Boise, ID    11/9/2004   Survey ID: 10839

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cabin on the Green product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: A convenient, clean, and well appointed cabin!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lisa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom ,     10/18/2004   Survey ID: 10631

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cabin on the Green product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Everything from the staff at InIdaho.com to the cabin were great. It exceeded our expectations and we would definitely do it again. Thanks!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carol Normandy Park, WA    8/13/2003   Survey ID: 4236

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cabin on the Green product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Delightful cabin on the green of the MCCall Golf Course. Well supplied and interesting. Could use some games, etc.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carol's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tanya Boise, ID    2/11/2003   Survey ID: 1557

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Cabin on the Green was a wonderful place to spend a weekend. The cottage itself is gorgeous and the views and scenery were breathtaking. We will be renting this place again for our next getaway.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tanya's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 13] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 2039 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.