.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Coeur d Alene » Lodging » Quality Inn & Suites - Coeur d Alene
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Quality Inn & Suites - Coeur d Alene Reviews:
.
The Quality Inn & Suites - Coeur d Alene has an average overall review of 3.63 out of 5.00 by 8 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 8]

.
name withheld    5/28/2008   Survey ID: 28323

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Easy to find off the highway! Great rate! Great continental breakfast!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jodene Kimberly, ID    9/23/2006   Survey ID: 21584

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn & Suites - Coeur d Alene product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: The room wasn't ready when we arrived, so they upgraded us to a suite at the same cost. Everyone was very nice.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jodene's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve McCall, ID    5/8/2006   Survey ID: 19245

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: They had new beds but the rooms were stuffy, old and you can smell smoke from the other rooms. For the money not a good deal.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Steve's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Patricia Calgary, Alberta, Canada    4/17/2006   Survey ID: 19127

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn & Suites - Coeur d Alene product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Patricia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Deanna Fullerton, CA    12/8/2004   Survey ID: 10893

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn & Suites - Coeur d Alene product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: La Quinta alway provides my family with the most home away from home comforts with no additional costs.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Deanna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Scott Salem, OR    5/11/2004   Survey ID: 7666

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I requested a non smoking room and the hallway in front of my room stunk of smoke.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Scott's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dani Tigard, OR    6/17/2003   Survey ID: 3179

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: They have an AWESOME breakfast with make your own Belgian waffles! The hot tub was only a soaking tub, no jets. Fair price for a nice stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dani's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lisa Lewiston, Idaho    2/17/2003   Survey ID: 1688

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was ok, but had a kitchenette, and we didn't need that. Otherwise, everything was good, the breakfast was good, exercise room and pool were good.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Lisa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 8] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 2754 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.