.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Burley » Lodging » Budget Motel of Burley
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Budget Motel of Burley Reviews:
.
The Budget Motel of Burley has an average overall review of 3.83 out of 5.00 by 23 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 23] More BUDGET MOTEL OF BURLEY Reviews >

.
Robert Spring Green, WI    10/29/2013   Survey ID: 44330

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert Spring Green, WI    8/16/2013   Survey ID: 43649

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Budget Motel of Burley product reviewed:  Standard Queen Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Danelle ,     8/8/2013   Survey ID: 43578

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Budget Motel of Burley product reviewed:  Standard Two Double Beds
Comments: Clean, basic motel. Just what we needed. Friendly, helpful staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Danelle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gaye Eden, UT    7/29/2013   Survey ID: 43381

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Stayed there so I could compete in the Spudman triathalon. Was told previously I could recieve a late check out if I mentioned it as I checked in. Not true. The manager refused to give me an extra hour to come back and shower and change. Even though the schedule was not full for the next day. Very unimpressed. Won't stay there again. Gaye Hogge
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Gaye's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
William ,     6/24/2013   Survey ID: 42785

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I checked in at night after driving 500 or so miles. The wi-fi did not work in the first room I was assigned, so I was given a different room. The wi-fi worked in that one, but the toilet tank did not fill properly about half the time after flushing. The weights on the stopper got hung up on the flotation ball, so that I had to take the top off the tank and dislodge the flotation ball manually. I've stayed at this motel many times over a number of years, and my impression is that it is time for a thorough renovation. It's getting increasingly run down.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View William's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Clara Missoula, MT    3/26/2013   Survey ID: 42401

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Budget Motel of Burley product reviewed:  Standard Queen Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Clara's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dennis and Lylis Kanarraville, UT    2/7/2012   Survey ID: 38696

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The room was clean, plenty of towels, etc. No insects, no noise. Comfortable beds, plenty of space. Will be back.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dennis and Lylis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Julio ,     4/25/2011   Survey ID: 36764

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Julio's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Klaus Berlin, Germany    6/23/2010   Survey ID: 33798

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Budget Motel of Burley product reviewed:  Standard Queen Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Klaus's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
JoAnn Craig, CO    8/12/2008   Survey ID: 29072

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: It was 20 miles from the activity I was involved in, but I booked at a late date, so was not able to find something reasonable any closer. Because of the distance I was not able to take advantage of all the amenities and activities in the Burley, but I could keep my small dog with me and the facilities were clean and convenient. In the same situation I would definitely book at the Budget Motel again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View JoAnn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dana  Boise, Idaho    7/11/2007   Survey ID: 24682

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Budget Motel of Burley product reviewed:  Standard Queen Room
Comments: I thought there would be coffee in the rooms. The room could be cleaner and with fitted sheets. We have to stay two nights and had to have the maid put differnt sheets on abd fitted. We had to fight the sheets all night because of flat sheets did not fit.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Dana 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sandra Idaho Falls, ID    9/20/2006   Survey ID: 21572

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Budget Motel of Burley product reviewed:  Standard Two Double Beds
Comments: The rooms were clean and the stay was pleasant
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sandra's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Donald J. Kalispell, Montana    7/14/2006   Survey ID: 19899

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This is a very nice motel and a very quaint town. Enjoyed it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Donald J.'s review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Amanda Provo, Ut    6/23/2006   Survey ID: 19521

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Budget Motel of Burley product reviewed:  Standard Queen Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Amanda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert ,     3/8/2006   Survey ID: 18634

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Budget Motel of Burley product reviewed:  Standard Queen Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marianne Warwick, NY    10/12/2005   Survey ID: 16366

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: very friendly,comfortable and quiet---rooms were clean and neat--hot water was great!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marianne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brad Alberta, CN    7/13/2005   Survey ID: 14230

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Budget Motel of Burley product reviewed:  Standard Two Double Beds
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Brad's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sareena Price, UT    6/16/2005   Survey ID: 13695

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Budget Motel of Burley product reviewed:  Standard Two Double Beds
Comments: Budget Motels pool was nice and warm and the room was clean. The only thing that would have been nice was a continental breakfast.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sareena's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Zella ,     11/9/2004   Survey ID: 10836

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very please with the quality for the money.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Zella's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Levy Mountain Home, ID    8/23/2004   Survey ID: 9787

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Budget Motel of Burley product reviewed:  Standard Queen Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Levy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More BUDGET MOTEL OF BURLEY Reviews
[Results: 23] Page 1 of 2  | 1 2

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 9281 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2022 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.