.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Crystal Beach
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Crystal Beach Reviews:
.
Unit C-15
The Crystal Beach has an average overall review of 3.97 out of 5.00 by 118 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 11]

These are the reviews for Unit C-15 only.  If you would like to see all Crystal Beach reviews click here.
.
Douglas Meridian, ID    8/11/2019   Survey ID: 57729

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-15
Comments: We had a great time. Some recommendations: For a summer stay, I would recommend fans to draw in cool, evening air. With construction, some windows were unable to open, which meant bedroom doors had to remain open at night along with front and back doors - not secure at night, but our only option. The dryer takes several cycles to dry anything and the washing machine door isn't seated properly, so we had to keep it closed with a broom. The fridge on the porch only keeps drinks cool. Would not keep food in it. Great access to the lake and beautiful views.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Douglas's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carol Smithfield , Utah    7/24/2017   Survey ID: 54290

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-15
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carol's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    8/28/2014   Survey ID: 46351

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-15
Comments: Great condo, but it needs some maintenance work done.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Sidne Lake Oswego, OR    9/19/2013   Survey ID: 44118

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-15
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sidne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Curtis Boise, ID    2/7/2013   Survey ID: 41895

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-15
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Curtis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gail Nampa, Id    8/27/2012   Survey ID: 40598

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-15
Comments: We loved the condo. It was clean and spacious and extremely well located.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gail's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Claudia Boise, Idaho    8/5/2012   Survey ID: 40349

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-15
Comments: This unit needs to be updated in several areas, but mostly the kitchen. I left a list of suggestions for the Property Manager.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Claudia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Claudia Boise, Idaho    8/24/2011   Survey ID: 37828

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-15
Comments: This kitchen needs updating with supplies, pans, and dish accesories
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Claudia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    8/17/2010   Survey ID: 34551

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-15
Comments: Nice location. Not too friendly to renters.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Claudia Boise, Idaho    8/10/2010   Survey ID: 34371

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-15
Comments: This unit needs updated with kitchen ware and general upkeep.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Claudia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John San Jose, CA    8/21/2007   Survey ID: 25621

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-15
Comments: This was the best conceivable location. It is situated right on the lake within walking distance from everything in the town of McCall. It had a fabulous view and nice swimming pool. Couldn't recommend more highly. Next year hopefully we will stay longer if there are any units available.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 11] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 70173 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2021 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.