.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Albion » Lodging » Marsh Creek Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Marsh Creek Inn Reviews:
.
The Marsh Creek Inn has an average overall review of 4.58 out of 5.00 by 60 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 59] More MARSH CREEK INN Reviews >

.
Les Greeley, CO    7/24/2017   Survey ID: 54270

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Marsh Creek Inn product reviewed:  Queen/Double
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Les's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ronald A Provo, Utah    2/22/2017   Survey ID: 53700

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Marsh Creek Inn product reviewed:  Queen/Double
Comments: Our stay at Marsh Creek was very nice. The room was clean, comfortable and everything worked perfectly. The management was very accommodating. Overall excellent for the price.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ronald A's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stacey Hailey, ID    8/9/2016   Survey ID: 52429

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Marsh Creek Inn product reviewed:  Queen
Comments: The room was very comfortable and clean.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stacey's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rick Las Vegas, NV    7/28/2016   Survey ID: 52311

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Marsh Creek Inn product reviewed:  Queen/Double
Comments: We stayed at The Marsh Creek in while attending family reunions in Declo and Albion. It's perfect for our needs. We had a wonderful time. The owner is friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rick's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dan Meridian, ID    7/14/2016   Survey ID: 52157

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Marsh Creek Inn product reviewed:  Queen/Double
Comments: Very friendly and acommodating, will stay again next year about the same time of year!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Louie Eden, Utah    7/12/2016   Survey ID: 52085

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Marsh Creek Inn product reviewed:  Queen
Comments: Needs an on-site manager. Hopefully the new owners will provide.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Louie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Don Caldwell, ID    6/28/2016   Survey ID: 52002

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Marsh Creek Inn product reviewed:  Queen/Double
Comments: Very nice accommodations for such a small town.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Don's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Melanie Firth, Id    3/15/2016   Survey ID: 51541

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Marsh Creek Inn product reviewed:  King
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Melanie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cari Lamoille, NV    1/22/2016   Survey ID: 51034

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Marsh Creek Inn product reviewed:  Crow's Nest
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cari's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cari Lamoille, NV    1/18/2016   Survey ID: 51010

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Marsh Creek Inn was great for our stay in Albion. Our group had the Crows Nest and three other rooms. The Crows Nest was perfect for us to make dinner and gather as a group. The kids enjoyed the hot tub, although it didn't seem very hot. The only issue that we really had was that the stairs to the Crows Nest were were icy and un-safe. The upper deck had not been cleared of snow for some time as it was quite icy underneath where it fell off the roof. If there had been a shovel we would have shoveled it off. There was ice melt available, but the show needed shoveling first. The rest of the accomodations were great and we got a discount at Pomerelle for staying in town! Very nice place and we would stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cari's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gary and Dawn ,     11/5/2015   Survey ID: 49638

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Marsh Creek Inn product reviewed:  Queen
Comments: Our room at Marsh Creek Inn in Albion was a nice surprise-Pleasant, cozy, clean, fun moose decor, good bed, congenial staff. they supplied a continental breakfast in our room. We liked it!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gary and Dawn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennifer Idaho Falls , Idaho    10/14/2015   Survey ID: 49578

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Marsh Creek Inn product reviewed:  King
Comments: Simple but nice accomodations..very handy to travel to city of rocks or attend albion haunted mansions..wish there was an eatery in town
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Julie ,     4/14/2014   Survey ID: 45472

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Marsh Creek Inn product reviewed:  Crow's Nest
Comments: A little over priced but enjoyed our stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Julie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carrie Perry, UT    3/18/2014   Survey ID: 45310

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Marsh Creek Inn product reviewed:  Queen
Comments: Very comfortable cozy cabin type room. Extremely clean which is a must. I really enjoyed my stay there.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carrie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim Eagle, ID    7/30/2013   Survey ID: 43427

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Marsh Creek Inn product reviewed:  Queen/Double
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
William and Jeannie Sun City, AZ    7/11/2013   Survey ID: 42951

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Marsh Creek Inn product reviewed:  Queen/Double
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View William and Jeannie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    2/26/2013   Survey ID: 42080

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Marsh Creek Inn product reviewed:  Queen
Comments: The room had been recently painted and the bathroom updated. The bed was hard. I like firm, but this was HARD. OK for the price.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
name withheld    1/29/2013   Survey ID: 41567

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Good comfortable rooms.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Rebecca Meridian, ID    9/15/2012   Survey ID: 40933

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Marsh Creek Inn product reviewed:  Queen/Double
Comments: Nice and peaceful surroundings owner very nice. Good experience.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rebecca's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marsha ,     9/10/2012   Survey ID: 40872

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very nice staff. Very clean and fresh room.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marsha's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More MARSH CREEK INN Reviews
[Results: 59] Page 1 of 3  | 1 2 3

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 12351 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.