.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Timberlake Condo
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Timberlake Condo Reviews:
.
The Timberlake Condo has an average overall review of 3.80 out of 5.00 by 80 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 79] More TIMBERLAKE CONDO Reviews >

.
Greg Gig Harbor, WA    9/7/2021   Survey ID: 59581

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Timberlake Condo product reviewed:  Unit B-14
Comments: Great location on the beach, but small and dated condo. Overall it was fine, but a little refresh is needed.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Greg's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Betty & Don Fruitland, ID    6/4/2021   Survey ID: 59169

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Timberlake Condo product reviewed:  Unit B-14
Comments: The location was fantastic! The condo is a little dated with a few minor repairs needed, but the furniture was comfortable as was the murphy bed. It had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The property manager was extremely helpful and replaced the power cord to the cable box when we discovered it didn't work. He even left his cell phone number in case we needed anything else. The laundry area was spotless: the grounds are very well kept.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Betty & Don's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike and Jeannette ,     8/15/2017   Survey ID: 54639

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Timberlake Condo product reviewed:  Unit A-06
Comments: Great place to stay right on the lake. Condo unit big enough for the three of us. It was clean and had everything we needed.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike and Jeannette's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karilyn Spanish Fork, UT    7/24/2017   Survey ID: 54329

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Timberlake Condo product reviewed:  Unit A-12
Comments: Beds were comfortable and it was wonderful to be that close to the lake. Cable TV selection was great but the internet was spotty at best. I would suggest blinds on the bathroom window and newer bathroom towels. There's no AC but there were large fans which helped.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Karilyn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Vitaliy Boise, ID    7/24/2017   Survey ID: 54367

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Timberlake Condo product reviewed:  Unit B-14
Comments: Well, it is not our first vacations with inidaho.com and Timberlake condo. 9 years, different units. We are not picky, the outdoor experiance is a more important. You have all you need, full kitchen, places to sleep, all accomodations. You won't find it in hotel. Thank you Cassie for arranging our days in great Mccall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Vitaliy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Maria Meridian, ID    9/8/2016   Survey ID: 52909

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Timberlake Condo product reviewed:  Unit A-06
Comments: Tiny but mighty. A6 is a great little space, comfy and clean. Fantastic view and right on the water.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Maria's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Janine Caldwell, Idaho    8/4/2016   Survey ID: 52534

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Timberlake Condo product reviewed:  Unit A-06
Comments: Perfect location on the water: quiet, clean, well equipped, friendly tenants, and just the right size for two adults.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Janine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathy Clarkston, Washington    8/13/2015   Survey ID: 48994

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Timberlake Condo product reviewed:  Unit A-06
Comments: I was a little hesitant from the online pictures of the condo, and yes, it does need updating. However, the complex is very well maintained, quiet and just what we were looking for!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kathy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mary Boise, id    8/11/2015   Survey ID: 48968

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Timberlake Condo product reviewed:  Unit B-11
Comments: The location is fantastic as well as the access to a great little beach and dock. Loved it. The mattresses on both beds were quite uncomfortable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Mary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennifer Filer, Idaho    8/6/2015   Survey ID: 48885

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Timberlake Condo product reviewed:  Unit B-11
Comments: The condo itself, like others have posted about is a little outdated, but overall a good value. The private pool was just below our room which provided for a beautiful backdrop however, a pool brings noise. Something to be aware of. WiFi would have been nice to have. There are no spices including pepper or a toaster. All which would have been nice to know before hand. The view was amazing over the lake.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carolyn Ontario, OR    7/26/2015   Survey ID: 48590

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Timberlake Condo product reviewed:  Unit B-11
Comments: Lovely grounds, pool, and beach.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carolyn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lynn and Larry Redmond, OR    9/6/2014   Survey ID: 46484

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Timberlake Condo product reviewed:  Unit B-11
Comments: The beds in the unit were not comfortable. The Murphy bed sinks to the center and we ended up using the couch mattress on the floor. Screen door needs repair. The unit was nice and clean and we loved being right on the lake with the lake view. Complex is kept up nicely. Nice beach.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Lynn and Larry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Julie Walnut Creek, CA    8/29/2014   Survey ID: 46314

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Timberlake Condo product reviewed:  Unit A-12
Comments: Great location and amenities. Loved our unit! Much better than many of the units there - very pleased.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Julie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Leanne Lewiston, ID    8/20/2014   Survey ID: 46330

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Timberlake Condo product reviewed:  Unit B-11
Comments: Beautiful setting,gorgeous view, shady and a great private beach.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Leanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Travis meridian, Idaho    8/6/2014   Survey ID: 46036

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Timberlake Condo product reviewed:  Unit B-11
Comments: DVD player didn't work but everything else was great
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Travis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Laura Reno, NV    8/5/2014   Survey ID: 46004

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Timberlake Condo product reviewed:  Unit B-11
Comments: Needs lots of updating, very used and tired unit.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Laura's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert emmett, id    5/7/2014   Survey ID: 45555

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Timberlake Condo product reviewed:  Unit A-12
Comments: Since it was a mixture of rain and snow during my visit, it was disappointing that the gas fireplace was not operable. Other than that, everything else was quite satisfactory.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim and Brinda Coralville, IA    10/1/2013   Survey ID: 44247

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Timberlake Condo product reviewed:  Unit A-06
Comments: In general: Beautiful location, better than a motel (for the price) The units above our condo were a time share and the occupants (5 children and 3-5 adults) were inconsiderately noisy (before 8AM, lasting past 11PM, jumping off furniture onto the floor, etc. Our reservations were during late September, so we were surprised the children were not in school during weekdays. In addition, There was very little storage (the only closet was filled with extra blankets, pillows, towels, vacuum, cleaning equipment), so we lived out of our luggage.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jim and Brinda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shelli Pacifica, CA    9/14/2013   Survey ID: 43984

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Timberlake Condo product reviewed:  Unit B-14
Comments: We love Timberlake and will definately stay there again - we may just try for a more updated condo. :)
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Shelli's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David BOISE, Idaho    7/15/2013   Survey ID: 43113

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Timberlake Condo product reviewed:  Unit A-12
Comments: Mattresses need some attention. The couch air mattress didn't hold air and the Murphy bed mattress was *very* old. Loved being right on ground level with the pool! Overall, we had a TERRIFIC time!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More TIMBERLAKE CONDO Reviews
[Results: 79] Page 1 of 4  | 1 2 3 4

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 50716 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2022 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.