.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Sugar Loaf
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Sugar Loaf Reviews:
.
The Sugar Loaf has an average overall review of 3.89 out of 5.00 by 19 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 16]

.
Christine Gig Harbor, WA    3/8/2021   Survey ID: 58974

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sugar Loaf product reviewed:  Unit 24 (Hemlock Hideaway)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom Davis, CA    3/1/2021   Survey ID: 58983

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sugar Loaf product reviewed:  Unit 24 (Hemlock Hideaway)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Scott and Lori Lewiston, WA    2/17/2021   Survey ID: 58961

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sugar Loaf product reviewed:  Unit 24 (Hemlock Hideaway)
Comments: Great Escape property. Staff was great to deal with. Would stay here again and close proximity to downtown. Only issue is there was a broken kitchen cupboard.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Scott and Lori's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Patti ,     3/15/2016   Survey ID: 51548

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sugar Loaf product reviewed:  Unit 24 (Hemlock Hideaway)
Comments: We loved the condo! Great location with nice views of the lake! The kitchen was well appointed!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Patti's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dianne Tempe, AZ    9/7/2014   Survey ID: 46504

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sugar Loaf product reviewed:  Unit 24 (Hemlock Hideaway)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dianne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lonnie Salt Lake City, UT    8/27/2014   Survey ID: 46412

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sugar Loaf product reviewed:  Unit 24 (Hemlock Hideaway)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Lonnie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John ,     8/20/2014   Survey ID: 46301

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sugar Loaf product reviewed:  Unit 24 (Hemlock Hideaway)
Comments: Wonderful
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marilyn Portland, OR    7/30/2013   Survey ID: 43421

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sugar Loaf product reviewed:  Unit 24 (Hemlock Hideaway)
Comments: The apartment was more than comfortable for the six adults who stayed there, although one bedroom does have twin beds. The breeze through the open windows over night cooled it down beautifully on an otherwise hot weekend.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marilyn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim and Joan Blackfoot, ID    8/24/2010   Survey ID: 34775

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sugar Loaf product reviewed:  Unit 11
Comments: Very nice condo. Clean and well maintained. Close to town and the lake. Would stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jim and Joan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cynthia ,     7/9/2010   Survey ID: 34013

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sugar Loaf product reviewed:  Unit 11
Comments: We found the unit to be nice and well-located. However, the hot water was off when we arrived and it took us some time to figure out what was wrong. In addition, the toilet area in the powder room had not been adequately cleaned. Finally, the owner's possessions were too much in evidence for a rented unit (clothes in closet for example).
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Cynthia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rob and Amber ,     9/2/2008   Survey ID: 29243

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sugar Loaf product reviewed:  Unit 22
Comments: We enjoyed our stay at Sugar Loaf and were impressed with the cleanliness of the condo. The lake view was nice...only downside is being on the 3rd floor was quite a trek for our 2 year old.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rob and Amber's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karen Boise, ID    8/12/2008   Survey ID: 29038

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sugar Loaf product reviewed:  Unit 22
Comments: Unfortunately, it was not mentioned that the condo did NOT have AC. It was hot and uncomfortable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Karen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tim and Shirley San Jose, CA    2/26/2007   Survey ID: 23618

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sugar Loaf product reviewed:  Unit 24 (Hemlock Hideaway)
Comments: Sugar Loaf 24 is our little secret!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tim and Shirley's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    2/6/2007   Survey ID: 23215

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sugar Loaf product reviewed:  Unit 24 (Hemlock Hideaway)
Comments: The unit was nicely laid out with a bonus of being able to watch the fireworks from inside the unit. The garage was not accessible.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jim Nampa, ID    2/1/2006   Survey ID: 17599

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sugar Loaf product reviewed:  Unit 69
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alison Boise, Idaho    8/10/2004   Survey ID: 9276

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sugar Loaf product reviewed:  Unit 24 (Hemlock Hideaway)
Comments: This Condo was very nice, although it did not have air conditioning! Also it was on the 3rd floor, which we did not know before hand - and was difficult for my handicapped daughter.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alison's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 16] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 12840 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.