.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Pinewinds
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Pinewinds Reviews:
.
Unit 14 (Bear Haven)
The Pinewinds has an average overall review of 4.04 out of 5.00 by 24 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 13]

These are the reviews for Unit 14 (Bear Haven) only.  If you would like to see all Pinewinds reviews click here.
.
Denae Middleton, ID    2/4/2022   Survey ID: 59936

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Pinewinds product reviewed:  Unit 14 (Bear Haven)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Denae's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Margaret Enterprise, OR    4/1/2021   Survey ID: 59058

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Pinewinds product reviewed:  Unit 14 (Bear Haven)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Margaret's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Calista Ketchum, Idaho    2/22/2021   Survey ID: 58934

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Pinewinds product reviewed:  Unit 14 (Bear Haven)
Comments: This is a good basic condo. It was comfortable and the location is great (near the lake, golf course, state park). Kitchen is well appointed, we had heat and hot water, and beds were fine. As previous travelers have noted, there is no wifi and the DVD player works only intermittently so plan ahead if you want to watch movies etc.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Calista's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tina Boise, ID    8/17/2020   Survey ID: 58607

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Pinewinds product reviewed:  Unit 14 (Bear Haven)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tina's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Saskia Pittsboro, NC    1/2/2020   Survey ID: 58130

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Pinewinds product reviewed:  Unit 14 (Bear Haven)
Comments: The cabin was roomy and clean, but they spent all their money on bears and had none left for WiFi. Cellular service was spotty so internet would have come in handy.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Saskia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Amy Lewiston, ID    7/25/2018   Survey ID: 56104

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Pinewinds product reviewed:  Unit 14 (Bear Haven)
Comments: It was very clean and nice, but you showed a pool and the keys did not work for the pool.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Amy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tanushri Pullman, WA    8/15/2017   Survey ID: 54680

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Pinewinds product reviewed:  Unit 14 (Bear Haven)
Comments: The wifi was not working at our cabin.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Tanushri's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark boise, idaho    1/12/2016   Survey ID: 49960

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Pinewinds product reviewed:  Unit 14 (Bear Haven)
Comments: The mattress on the bed in the master bedroom seemed quite stiff-would recommend a new mattress
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mark's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Anita Greenleaf, ID    2/8/2015   Survey ID: 47438

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Pinewinds product reviewed:  Unit 14 (Bear Haven)
Comments: Really nice place, great location. Only minuses no extra paper towels, tp or garbage bags and no extra towels other wise perfect
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Anita's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jami Spring Creek, NV    9/1/2014   Survey ID: 46441

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Pinewinds product reviewed:  Unit 14 (Bear Haven)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jami's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David R. Boise, ID    2/4/2014   Survey ID: 43212

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Pinewinds product reviewed:  Unit 14 (Bear Haven)
Comments: The condo was fine-well appointed & comfortable. We are old & it is hard for us to get around. Therefore, dealing with a garage, a long walkway & a HIGH STEP to the porch (none of which had we anticipated) made our stay difficult.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View David R.'s review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jay ,     9/19/2007   Survey ID: 26066

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Pinewinds product reviewed:  Unit 14 (Bear Haven)
Comments: We had a great time and the property was very comfortable!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jay's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Scott and Kellie ,     8/8/2006   Survey ID: 20609

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Pinewinds product reviewed:  Unit 14 (Bear Haven)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Scott and Kellie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 13] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 14144 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.