.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Hagerman » Lodging » Billingsley Creek Lodge and Retreat
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Billingsley Creek Lodge and Retreat Reviews:
.
The Billingsley Creek Lodge and Retreat has an average overall review of 4.35 out of 5.00 by 20 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 20]

.
Lea Edgewater, CO    9/29/2016   Survey ID: 53030

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Billingsley Creek Lodge and Retreat product reviewed:  Hemingway Cabin
Comments: My Husband and I loved our time here. We will be back in June.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lea's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Debra Lehi, UT    8/11/2016   Survey ID: 52499

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Billingsley Creek Lodge and Retreat product reviewed:  Creekside Cabin
Comments: I loved the creek side cabin. The porch swing and water were both very soothing and peaceful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Debra's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mystella Caldwell, ID    9/27/2015   Survey ID: 49376

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Billingsley Creek Lodge and Retreat product reviewed:  Creekside Cabin
Comments: Rustic cabins, beautiful setting. Continental breakfast. Beautiful place to sit outside on the patch and take in the quiet scenery.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mystella's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Claudia West Jordan, UT    9/22/2015   Survey ID: 49348

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Billingsley Creek Lodge and Retreat product reviewed:  Room #2-Salmon Falls
Comments: It's a beautiful property. The room was modest but clean. The man at the desk was helpful to us in planning the rest of our trip.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Claudia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sheila Nampa, Idaho    11/20/2014   Survey ID: 46877

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We spent a wonderful night on our Anniversary. We were the only ones there. Our room was rather old fashioned and we loved it, pine walls, woodsy theme, small TV but rooms had access to many videos (VHS). The sound of the creek was powerful and the little electric fireplace made everything cozy. The owner was so very kind, sent muffins with us to our room. We will definitely go back to room #5.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sheila's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christine Montrose, PA    8/25/2014   Survey ID: 46366

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Billingsley Creek Lodge and Retreat product reviewed:  Valley View Cabin
Comments: The cabin was small and a bit crowded but had everything we needed. A beautiful setting and quiet and relaxing. A wonderful break from motels!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rhonda Boise, ID    6/27/2014   Survey ID: 45681

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Billingsley Creek Lodge and Retreat product reviewed:  Room #4-The Lighthouse Suite
Comments: The rooms are not luxury suites, but has a certain charm to them. It was wonderful to soak up the atmosphere and peacefulness.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rhonda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    12/3/2013   Survey ID: 44415

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Billingsley Creek Lodge and Retreat product reviewed:  Creekside Cabin
Comments: Anyone not familiar to this area may think this place is worn down for the price paid. However, it is a gem in the middle of a beautiful valley. Quiet, quaint, and a friendly staff make this an ideal get away- especially if you book the room with the hot tub that sits right by the creek.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Tom Boise, ID    7/9/2013   Survey ID: 42827

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I give this place a 10 rating..it lived up to every word i had heard about it...beautiful setting, very clean cabins, refridge, microwave and the ac worked better than ac i've had in 4 star hotels. Finally, the ladies that run the place are absolutely fantastic! I highly recommend and will now make it a point to visit there several times a year.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Eliah Boise, ID    4/1/2013   Survey ID: 42448

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Billingsley Creek Lodge and Retreat product reviewed:  Creekside Cabin
Comments: Peaceful, serene and great hosts
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Eliah's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Connie Spring Creek, NV    1/31/2013   Survey ID: 41805

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Billingsley Creek Lodge and Retreat product reviewed:  Room #2-Salmon Falls
Comments: The room was rustic and I wish it was better weather when we were there because the grounds and areas outside were very beautiful. The gal that owned the place called us when we had not checked in by about 5:30 or so, so don't expect 24 hr service. Her little breakfast treats were really nice and overall the place was very homey. I wish they had bigger beds, not sure if ours was a queen or full. TV's are older, but they had good cable. This place might be considered historic, been around awhile and worth the visit.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Connie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Garry Boise, ID    1/28/2013   Survey ID: 41607

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Billingsley Creek Lodge and Retreat product reviewed:  Room #5-Hagerman Room
Comments: Nice place to stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Garry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mary Lancatser, PA    8/26/2012   Survey ID: 40673

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Billingsley Creek Lodge and Retreat product reviewed:  Room #5-Hagerman Room
Comments: What a pleasant surprise to find that our lodgings were in such a lovely natural setting! I'd definitely like to return and stay for more than one night to unwind and explore the area.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gary Murphy, ID    8/9/2011   Survey ID: 37480

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Billingsley Creek Lodge and Retreat product reviewed:  Fisher Cabin
Comments: the curb appeal will scare you. the owner is very nice and the cabins are great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ken ,     3/8/2011   Survey ID: 36482

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Billingsley Creek Lodge and Retreat product reviewed:  Creekside Cabin
Comments: We loved our little cabin by the creek! Everything was to our expectations. We will definitely return!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ken's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim  Nampa, ID    10/19/2009   Survey ID: 32462

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Billingsley Creek Lodge and Retreat product reviewed:  Room #5-Hagerman Room
Comments: The wife and I stayed only one night and the setting was so beautiful and quiet, we wished we could have stayed longer. Very friendly host and comfortable accomodations. Will come back.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jim 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sheri Twin Falls, ID    7/14/2009   Survey ID: 31521

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Billingsley Creek Lodge and Retreat product reviewed:  Creekside Cabin
Comments: Very clean, and the people were very helpful and friendly
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sheri's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Vicki ,     5/16/2009   Survey ID: 31273

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Billingsley Creek Lodge and Retreat product reviewed:  Valley View Cabin
Comments: If you need to get away from it all... this is definitely a place to visit. I loved how quiet it was and how beautiful the grounds were. Listening and watching the water is quite calming. I saw lots of birds and even beaver. I'll be back for another get-away!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Vicki's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Roy_marcia ,     3/30/2009   Survey ID: 31135

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Billingsley Creek is a great place for couples to get away from it all. It has a quaint rustic feel about it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Roy_marcia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joanne Garden Valley, ID    2/24/2009   Survey ID: 30740

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Billingsley Creek Lodge and Retreat product reviewed:  Room #6-The Hummingbird Room
Comments: We ended up staying in a cabin on the creek. It was very comfortable and quite. We could walk out the glass sliding doors to the creek and saw a crane there two mornings. The bed was very comfortable and we loved the little fireplace. We'll stay there again on our next trip to Idaho. Thank you.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 20] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 6365 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2022 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.