.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Mill Park Condos
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Mill Park Condos Reviews:
.
Unit 05
The Mill Park Condos has an average overall review of 4.26 out of 5.00 by 169 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 24] More MILL PARK CONDOS Reviews >

These are the reviews for Unit 05 only.  If you would like to see all Mill Park Condos reviews click here.
.
Dan and Martha Moscow, ID    8/6/2019   Survey ID: 57694

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: Mill Park is an excellent McCall location, close to town, marina, public beaches, public park. The condos are well maintained, and well designed. The floor plan allows privacy, yet large group gatherings.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dan and Martha's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rusty ,     7/27/2017   Survey ID: 54260

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rusty's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Linda ,     7/26/2017   Survey ID: 54392

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: Great place just wish the ac would have been working for a good nights sleep. Loved being right on the water. Beautiful sunsets. InIdaho Ed. Note: This unit does not have AC.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Linda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Josh and Amber Boise, ID    9/12/2016   Survey ID: 52926

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: The condo location is great and overall it is very spacious. The kitchen is very outdated and the stove top hardly works. We had lots of undercooked and overcooked food. Very old cookware.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Josh and Amber's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    7/18/2016   Survey ID: 52202

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: There were no instructions on how to use the cable and TV and after calling the property manager, he was no help. The unit, especially the kitchen is old and dated. There were two lights out and had to be replaced. Location was great, but would not stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Susan  Gooding, Idaho    1/14/2016   Survey ID: 49997

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: The condo was very nice, well-furnished and in a good location.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike ,     3/11/2014   Survey ID: 45247

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: Stayed in this unit several times over the last decade and have never had a problem. Clean, modern, good parking, private yet close to town, and very roomy. My only complaint (not really that important) is that although the TV works great - it is about 20 years old. can't wait till next year!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Larry Pocatello, ID    7/14/2012   Survey ID: 39854

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: The condos were amazing. They were very clean, a great location and stocked with everything a family may need to stay away from home.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Larry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael Fair Oaks, CA    1/9/2012   Survey ID: 38514

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeff Browns Valley, CA    2/7/2011   Survey ID: 36130

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: Condo worked out great. Only issues we had were the water heater wasn't turned on when we got there and a couple of the bar stools need to get some new screws to bolt them together tight. Other than that was a great location, close to town, lots of parking and seating area.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeff's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Todd Boise, ID    7/6/2010   Survey ID: 33881

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: Outstanding place to stay if you have family and need to sleep 8-9 people. Beach and town access are a big plus.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Todd's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Colby ,     6/21/2010   Survey ID: 33863

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Colby's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike ,     2/21/2010   Survey ID: 33153

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: Mill Park Condos - Excellent lakeside location, gorgous view. Somewhat private, yet close to shops, restaurants, etc. Condo very clean, roomy, modern. Great place to stay - winter or summer!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Teresa ,     2/11/2010   Survey ID: 32833

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: Both these places were absolutely perfect. They were very clean and have an excellent location. I will definitely visit again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Teresa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lisa Boise, ID    9/3/2007   Survey ID: 25894

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: Our condo was spotlessly clean when we arrived. We were all surprised at how spacious it was--the pictures did not do it justice. The lake views were spectacular. The grounds were well-kept. We will be returning!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lisa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sherry ,     8/16/2007   Survey ID: 25477

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: Unit # 5 exceeded our expectations for lovely accomodations for our stay in Idaho. The boat dock space was key in keeping the water skiiers happy and the condo was exceptional. Thank you.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sherry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Daryl ,     9/30/2005   Survey ID: 16264

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: The Condo was very clean and met all expectations. If small children (4 and under) were to stay in this condo there is a safety concern with the railings on the balcony and the railings to the second floor as the rails are to far apart and a child could fall and be injuried. My four-year-old's head easily fit through these railings. Just be cautious of these with small children. Otherwise the accommendations were great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Daryl's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike_Vicki Boise, ID    7/27/2005   Survey ID: 14794

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: Very nice condo and close to town and lake. We will stay there again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike_Vicki's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David and Glenda Boise, ID    6/30/2004   Survey ID: 8023

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: This condo was very roomy and perfect for our family. The view of the lake was fabulous. It isn't quiet and secluded, but was just right for us, with the park, lake and dock all nearby.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David and Glenda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jana ,     4/28/2004   Survey ID: 7568

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jana's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More MILL PARK CONDOS Reviews
[Results: 24] Page 1 of 2  | 1 2

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 72502 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.