.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Totorica Cabin
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Totorica Cabin Reviews:
.
The Totorica Cabin has an average overall review of 4.05 out of 5.00 by 21 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 18]

.
Brent boise, ID    2/7/2016   Survey ID: 51074

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We really liked this cabin. It wasn't too big, in fact it was very cozy, no other cabins around very private would stay here again
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brent's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sally Kennewick, WA    9/14/2013   Survey ID: 44030

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Nice, well furnished cabin with a nice porch area. Away from town but not really isolated.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Sally's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gnupur Kopavogur, IS    11/2/2011   Survey ID: 38143

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Nice location, very roomy house with nice patio.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Gnupur's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Helen Boise, ID    1/3/2008   Survey ID: 26732

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great rustic but comfortable house with a beautiful view. Could use a few kitchen item updates (aka, pots with matching lids) but otherwise we loved it and would rent again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Helen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Roger ,     1/30/2007   Survey ID: 22903

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The peace, quite, and seclusion of the cabin was just what I was looking for. I am very grateful for dogs to be accepted. We did a little spot cleaning upon arrival. The only drawback as far as I am concerned is the sulpher smell in t he water.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Roger's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Amanda Clarkston, WA    1/5/2007   Survey ID: 22380

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Amanda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cindy Boise, ID    8/27/2006   Survey ID: 21135

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Cabin was clean and located in secluded setting which was a very big plus for this area. Initially had trouble getting in door as locks were very difficult to open.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cindy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ben and Danielle Boise, ID    7/19/2006   Survey ID: 20187

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We had a great time at the cabin. It was bigger than we expected as the bedrooms upstairs were huge. We could have brought 10 people easily. But the stairs going up are not up to code and are very steep so we had be a little careful with the kids around. The view is great from the deck and we had a really good time. The only thing was that the water smelled really bad. It smelled like sulfur and wasn't very nice to shower in.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ben and Danielle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Greg_Arlene Boise, ID    7/26/2005   Survey ID: 14664

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The cabin needs some general repair work done. Screen on porch is coming off, railing is ready to fall down and it needs some sprucing up. The cabin was not stocked as well as last year. However, we do love it and would definitely go back again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Greg_Arlene's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jonathan Clarkston, WA    7/11/2005   Survey ID: 14162

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: A wonderful rustic cabin to use as a retreat from hectic life. Cabin has a nice screened porch overlooking beautiful meadow where deer can often be seen. Very nice.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jonathan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tim Meridian, ID    3/9/2005   Survey ID: 12847

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This cabin was very nice but the kitchen was not all that well equiped. Be sure to bring everything you need if cooking in.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Molly ,     1/4/2005   Survey ID: 11289

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The perfect place to stay with a group of people. Big kitchen, dining and living area.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Molly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tony and Dawn Eagle, ID    8/20/2004   Survey ID: 9559

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Step back in time and to enjoy the homey, peacefulness of Totorica cabin. The forest and view are wonderful,its a great place to reflect!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tony and Dawn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jean Boise, Id    3/30/2004   Survey ID: 7347

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great little cabin that can confortably handle two big families with a beautiful view. It has a really nice private, country setting and though quite rustic has wonderful touches inside. A gem that we hope to come back to in the summer!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jean's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alan  ,     11/12/2003   Survey ID: 5343

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Enjoyed our stay, good location and scenery
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alan 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jerry ,     7/30/2003   Survey ID: 3943

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jerry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ryan ,     2/21/2003   Survey ID: 1923

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Ryan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Keith Mountain Home, ID    2/3/2003   Survey ID: 1377

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: A little bit expensive, but overall we were pleased. Only had one problem.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Keith's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 18] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 2355 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.