.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Fircrest
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Fircrest Reviews:
.
The Fircrest has an average overall review of 4.08 out of 5.00 by 63 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 64] More FIRCREST Reviews >

.
Evonne Montague, michigan    10/3/2016   Survey ID: 53051

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fircrest product reviewed:  Unit 214
Comments: Close to town. We could walk to everything. Nice walking trails very close for the outdoor and wildlife experience.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Evonne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dena Middleton, ID    7/27/2016   Survey ID: 52298

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fircrest product reviewed:  Unit 214
Comments: The bed in the master was one of the worst mattresses I have ever had too sleep on. It also had some kind of a plastic sheet on the bed which made it very sweaty & hot. Not to mention there is no window of any kind in the master bedroom which made it very uncomfortable & hot. We have stayed at several different condos & houses with InIdaho & always been very happy. I will try InIdaho again but not this complex.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Dena's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    2/27/2012   Survey ID: 39159

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fircrest product reviewed:  #103
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jim and Cindy Nampa, ID    2/8/2011   Survey ID: 36090

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fircrest product reviewed:  Unit 214
Comments: We got to be in a place that was close to town, which we love, to be able to walk around and not to having to drive. IT was great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jim and Cindy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chris Boise, ID    1/27/2009   Survey ID: 30218

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chris Boise, ID    12/16/2007   Survey ID: 26540

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fircrest product reviewed:  #210
Comments: Everything was clean and the condo worked perfectly for our family of four. We would definitely do it again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Peggy Caldwell, ID    7/11/2007   Survey ID: 24699

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fircrest product reviewed:  Unit 214
Comments: The condo was beautifully decorated and the location was perfect. However, the beds were extremely uncomfortable and the air conditioner was inadequate making for an uncomfortable stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Peggy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Colleen Selah, WA    3/21/2007   Survey ID: 23823

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fircrest product reviewed:  #210
Comments: Hideaway in the living romm was a bit lumpy. Overall condo was great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Colleen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John ,     3/18/2007   Survey ID: 23890

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fircrest product reviewed:  #210
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brendan Boise, ID    2/12/2007   Survey ID: 23301

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fircrest product reviewed:  #215
Comments: Fircrest was cozy. We choose it because they allowed pets and we were able to travel with our dog. But the accomdations far surpassed my expectation and made our stay a McCall comfortable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brendan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim and Cindy Nampa, ID    2/11/2007   Survey ID: 23069

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fircrest product reviewed:  #215
Comments: We have stayed at the Fircrest Condos since 1994. We havent had any problems with staying there, i n fact, if we call ahead of time, they will let us come early. We have been satisfied very much, really like working with inIdaho, and the service they have provided us with.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jim and Cindy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Leslie ,     2/7/2007   Survey ID: 23285

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fircrest product reviewed:  Unit 214
Comments: Fircrest is walking distance to downtown McCall, so if you have teenagers this is a plus. The unit was small, so even though it sleeps 6 people, 4 would be more suitable. The kids enjoyed their own space in the loft.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Leslie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alyson Boise, ID    12/27/2006   Survey ID: 22250

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fircrest product reviewed:  Unit 214
Comments: very cute, well stocked and decorated. Would stay there again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alyson's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sandra Victor, MT    8/22/2006   Survey ID: 21095

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fircrest product reviewed:  #215
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Sandra's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Denise ,     8/15/2006   Survey ID: 20924

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fircrest product reviewed:  #215
Comments: Condo does get hot when outside temperature is warm. There is no air conditioning so we had to use fans. Screens were missing on window so we worried about insects.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Denise's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Elizabeth Pullman, WA    3/14/2006   Survey ID: 18779

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fircrest product reviewed:  #215
Comments: Everything was nice and in clean condition. We enjoyed staying there. The only down side is the bedroom did not have a door and the stove was a little on the old side, but nothing that you couldn't deal with. Very quite area.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Elizabeth's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marti Boise, ID    2/27/2006   Survey ID: 18366

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fircrest product reviewed:  #215
Comments: Condo was clean and in a good location. It would greatly benefit from some updating. Pots and pans,and cooking utensils were somewhat lacking. Beds were comfy, but not much privacy (no door on bedroom and open loft) so you better like who you are visiting with. I'd consider it again if owners/property managers take care of some incidentals like providing toiletries, etc.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Marti's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jenn Boise, ID    2/17/2006   Survey ID: 17850

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fircrest product reviewed:  Unit 214
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jenn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Maria Boise, ID    2/16/2006   Survey ID: 18120

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fircrest product reviewed:  Unit 214
Comments: Upstairs loft much more roomy than pictues on the web would have you believe. Kitchen very small, but worked for our group of 5. Great location, easy walk to downtown. Very quiet, did not hear our neighbors at all.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Maria's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    2/6/2006   Survey ID: 17735

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fircrest product reviewed:  Unit 214
Comments: Great place, location and price.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.

More FIRCREST Reviews
[Results: 64] Page 1 of 4  | 1 2 3 4

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 25355 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.