.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Wallace » Lodging » Wallace Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Wallace Inn Reviews:
.
The Wallace Inn has an average overall review of 4.24 out of 5.00 by 17 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 17]

.
Joy ,     7/30/2013   Survey ID: 43347

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Wallace Inn product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: Great staff-very helpful and friendly. The room had plenty of space. Great location.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brian Seattle, WA    7/1/2013   Survey ID: 42814

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Excellent rooms and staff!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joan Conconully, WA    6/24/2013   Survey ID: 42797

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chris ,     2/12/2013   Survey ID: 41942

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I had requested a king room but was given a queen. The staff at the Wallace Inn were very good at making the switch.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Maria Meridian, ID    9/8/2012   Survey ID: 40784

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Maria's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve Battle Ground, WA    8/26/2012   Survey ID: 40641

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We have stayed here before, we always find the staff friendly and very accommodating. The rooms are always clean and neat. The beds are very comfortable. The in-house restaurant has good food for a good value. We will definitely stay here again and do recommend it to our friends traveling through the area.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Steve's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Connie ,     8/6/2012   Survey ID: 40354

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Wallace Inn has all the important features and amenities. What I particularly appreciate is the cleanliness of the rooms and the location. A real bonus was the desk clerk: efficient, friendly, and very knowledgeable about the town's history and the things there were to see and do there. Definitely would stay there again (in fact, this was a repeat visit).
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Connie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Toby Post Falls, ID    7/27/2012   Survey ID: 40238

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Wallace Inn product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: a Continental breakfast would have made the the overall rating an excellent.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Toby's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christopher Los Angeles, CA    1/29/2011   Survey ID: 35826

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Wallace Inn product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christopher's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Debbie ,     9/5/2010   Survey ID: 34825

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We found the hotel to be very clean and the staff very helpful. Beds were comfortable. Didn't try the restaurant or bar so we can't comment on that. Definatly the best hotel in town!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Debbie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Trisha ,     5/25/2009   Survey ID: 31299

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The only negatives about our stay were 1) the heater/AC unit did not work, 2) our room keys kept failing, and 3) I requested extra blankets due to our room being a little chilly from the heater not working, and they could only come up with one extra. Other than that, it is very clean - all the bathrooms, our room, pool area - very nice. Very friendly/helpful staff! I loved how when the housekeepers cleaned our room, they layed my daughter's blanket out on the bed as sort of a decoration - it made it very homey and sweet to come back to! They were helpful with storing our bikes - that was very much appreciated, too!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Trisha's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cathryn Oak Harbor, WA    5/4/2009   Survey ID: 31245

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Wallace Inn product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: Nice and clean, quiet and nice front desk people.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cathryn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Valerie Dayton, WA    9/2/2008   Survey ID: 29259

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Wallace Inn product reviewed:  Standard Queen Room with SS
Comments: I like the fact that the Wallace Inn is a pet friendly establishment and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We will stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Valerie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carrie Duvall, WA    7/19/2007   Survey ID: 24847

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Wallace Inn was very clean and had all the amenities I appreciate such as wifi,restaurant and easy access to the interstate
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carrie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Will ,     6/14/2007   Survey ID: 24369

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Wallace Inn product reviewed:  Standard Queen Room
Comments: Only big box hotel in Wallace and conveniently located. Overpriced for what it is, but there is no competition in town. Should cost (less). Our stay was short.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Will's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Suzanne Friday Harbor, WA    1/25/2007   Survey ID: 22682

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Wallace Inn product reviewed:  Standard Queen Room with SS
Comments: Quick check-in, always friendly desk person at reception, nice continental breakfast buffet.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Suzanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Don Pullman, WA    7/21/2004   Survey ID: 8654

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Wallace Inn product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Don's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 17] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 5497 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.