.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Best Western Plus McCall Lodge
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge Reviews:
.
The Best Western Plus McCall Lodge has an average overall review of 4.49 out of 5.00 by 147 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 145] More BEST WESTERN PLUS MCCALL LODGE Reviews >

.
Ryan Boise, ID    12/30/2018   Survey ID: 56682

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queen Beds
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ryan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chad Killington, VT    3/7/2017   Survey ID: 53793

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queen Beds
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chad's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike Yakima, Wa.    2/11/2017   Survey ID: 53620

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queen Beds
Comments: Was a great place to stay. close to town. the full breakfast was excellent.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Amy Boise, ID    1/6/2016   Survey ID: 49894

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queen Beds
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Amy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nikole Meridian, ID    11/2/2015   Survey ID: 49636

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge product reviewed:  Whirlpool Spa Suite w/Fireplace
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nikole's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
James Eagle, ID    8/24/2015   Survey ID: 49137

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge product reviewed:  Whirlpool Spa Suite
Comments: The price for room was excessive. The breakfast food was substandard. The scrambled eggs tasted like and had the texture of rubber. Bacon was terrible. But there must be a lot of suckers like me because the motel was full both nights we stayed
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View James's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jacey Desmet, ID    3/2/2015   Survey ID: 47608

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queen Beds
Comments: Great place to stay! Helpful staff!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jacey's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rhea  Kenmore, WA    1/12/2015   Survey ID: 47088

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queen Beds
Comments: The lodge was very nice, comfortable and clean. Will definitely stay again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rhea 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Daron Nampa, ID    9/8/2014   Survey ID: 46594

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Seemed a little overpriced but enjoyable stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Daron's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bernie Eugene, OR    8/3/2014   Survey ID: 45944

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Bernie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kelsey ,     4/8/2014   Survey ID: 45463

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queen Beds
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kelsey's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David Portland, OR    4/7/2014   Survey ID: 45452

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great service, value,, clean, and friendly with great bed and very quiet plus sauna large hot tub and pool. Most excellent.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ro Meridian, ID    2/20/2014   Survey ID: 45118

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queen Beds
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Ro's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennifer Homedale, ID    2/5/2014   Survey ID: 44886

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Todd and Jennifer ,     1/22/2014   Survey ID: 44642

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queen Beds
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Todd and Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Branimir Boise, Idaho    1/8/2014   Survey ID: 44583

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queen Beds
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Branimir's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gary Murphy, ID    9/3/2013   Survey ID: 43902

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very clean, very quiet, breakfasts had a little to be desired but I'm picky.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Gary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shannon Ketchum, ID    8/26/2013   Survey ID: 43813

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shannon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Peggy Fresno, CA    7/30/2013   Survey ID: 43451

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge product reviewed:  Whirlpool Spa Suite
Comments: We were traveling thru Idaho for the first time ever with 2 other couples in our hot rods. I called for a reservation at Shore Lodge and was told they were booked and that there was a lot of things going on in McCall that weekend and suggested I call u. I was so worried about what kind of room we would get and I was so pleased to see how nice and clean the rooms were. We even got lost and I called the hotel and they were so good about helping us find the way even made dinner reservations for us.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Peggy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Valerie Boise, ID    7/15/2013   Survey ID: 43121

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Valerie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More BEST WESTERN PLUS MCCALL LODGE Reviews
[Results: 145] Page 1 of 8  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 20584 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.