.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Sun Valley » Lodging » Sun Valley Lodge
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Sun Valley Lodge Reviews:
.
The Sun Valley Lodge has an average overall review of 4.54 out of 5.00 by 410 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 405] More SUN VALLEY LODGE Reviews >

.
Don Moses Lake, WA    2/19/2017   Survey ID: 53689

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Studio Condo
Comments: InIdaho has made arrangements for my wife and me for several years and provide excellent service, personally tailored to our requests
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Don's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Norm La Jolla, CA    7/25/2016   Survey ID: 52274

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Norm's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lizbeth Pocatello, Idaho    3/16/2016   Survey ID: 51534

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Lodge Two Queen Suite
Comments: It's always fun to stay at the Lodge! The service is the best.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lizbeth's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joe and Barbara Boise, ID    1/15/2016   Survey ID: 49979

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 1 Bedroom Condo
Comments: The lodge is awesome! Very classy and a great Idaho and world-class classic!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joe and Barbara's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lorena ,     12/27/2015   Survey ID: 49771

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo
Comments: Great preseason package for the Lodge, included discounted lift tickets!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lorena's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cindy ,     12/26/2015   Survey ID: 49762

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Lodge Two Queen Suite
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cindy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stefano Boise, ID    11/30/2015   Survey ID: 49688

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 3 Bedroom Condo
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stefano's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bob ,     9/3/2015   Survey ID: 49259

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Lodge Terrace Suite
Comments: Updated Lodge has been nicely finished!! Good blend to history and more user friendly for handicapped.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bob's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marie Donnelly, ID    8/4/2015   Survey ID: 48813

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Lodge Premier King
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Don Moses Lake, WA    2/15/2015   Survey ID: 47463

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Studio Condo
Comments: Great staff, rooms good size.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Don's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kena Saint Anthony, ID    11/20/2014   Survey ID: 46889

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 4 Bedroom Condo
Comments: We had the most amazing time at the conference this year. We were able to stay I. The condo together as a group and get to know each other better. The rooms were beautiful and very comfortable. Love it and will definitely stay there again!!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kena's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brenda Twin Falls, ID    4/30/2014   Survey ID: 45526

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Lodge Terrace Suite
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Brenda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Julie Rickmansworth Herts, UK    4/1/2014   Survey ID: 45413

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier
Comments: We were fortunate to be upgraded to the Preisdents cottage which was really lovely, spacious and very comfortable and well equipped.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Julie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alan Oakland, CA    2/18/2014   Survey ID: 45080

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Once again, this was a great overall trip. The combination of the Lodge, the mountain, and the dining and activities choices for the price are all first rate. The people working there are all hospitable, and we keep coming back each year, due to all these factors.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lisa Pacific Palisades, CA    1/31/2014   Survey ID: 44785

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo
Comments: I have been staying at the Sun Valley Lodge for over 40 years, first as a child and now bringing my children. I think the Sun Valley Lodge is a world class resort. The staff could not be more accommodating or concerned with my enjoyment .The hotel and resort facilities are really incomparable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lisa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Greg ,     12/24/2013   Survey ID: 44462

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  
Comments: This is a great ski package for our family. We had a wonderful time and the service and accommodations were first class.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Greg's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ryan Boise, ID    12/10/2013   Survey ID: 44433

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier
Comments: Beautiful lodge with great amenities and beautiful grounds. It is pricey but worth it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ryan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Corliss Boise, ID    12/2/2013   Survey ID: 44426

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 3 Bedroom Condo
Comments: I was disappointed that we didn't get the same condo we had last year. However, the one we had was nice and worked out fine.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Corliss's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bill and Rena Boise, ID    11/27/2013   Survey ID: 44405

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  
Comments: We had a beautiful, comfortable room with a view of the pool and mtns. We loved everything about it (room, service, food, pool), and would stay there again in a heartbeat.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bill and Rena's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stormy Boise, ID    11/14/2013   Survey ID: 44366

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo
Comments: We loved the Presidential Cottage! Looking forward to our next trip to Sun Valley!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stormy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More SUN VALLEY LODGE Reviews
[Results: 405] Page 1 of 21  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 116736 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.