.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Sun Valley » Lodging » Cottonwood
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Cottonwood Reviews:
.
The Cottonwood has an average overall review of 4.36 out of 5.00 by 28 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 27] More COTTONWOOD Reviews >

.
Richey and Joan San Antonio, TX    3/23/2017   Survey ID: 53841

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cottonwood product reviewed:  Unit 1464
Comments: Loved this condo and return to it. Great for a group of 4.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richey and Joan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joanna Boise, ID    3/2/2017   Survey ID: 53751

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cottonwood product reviewed:  Unit 1464
Comments: We loved the place, but it should be noted there is no crock pot. We like to do that for dinner when we ski and luckily brought our own. But, i'd have liked to know for sure beforehand.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joanna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robin ventura, ca    7/26/2016   Survey ID: 52282

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cottonwood product reviewed:  Unit 1464
Comments: This was a wonderful clean and quiet cond. we liked being on the first floor. It felt very spacious and the decor was nice too. We especially liked using the lodge amenities.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dick Boise, Idaho    12/12/2015   Survey ID: 49749

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cottonwood product reviewed:  Unit 1464
Comments: The fact that skiing was good didn't hurt.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dick's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lisa Eagle, ID    4/25/2011   Survey ID: 36463

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cottonwood product reviewed:  Unit 1445
Comments: Second bedroom had door to building hallway that gave us concern and allowed light and noise into the room.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lisa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marian and Gregory Boise, ID    9/4/2009   Survey ID: 31914

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cottonwood product reviewed:  Unit 1419
Comments: We very much enjoyed the amenties and location of this unit. I also very much appreciate the excellent service provided by Tamara.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marian and Gregory's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    11/25/2007   Survey ID: 26478

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cottonwood product reviewed:  Unit 1407
Comments: They didn't have a blow dryer, coffee filters and the bed in the master bedroom not firm at all. We like the location of the Cottonwoods so we would want to stay in another unit.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Karen  ,     3/13/2007   Survey ID: 23828

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cottonwood product reviewed:  Unit 1407
Comments: Unit needed upgrading-not enough hot water ever for more than 1 shower
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Karen 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carol ,     8/21/2006   Survey ID: 20928

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cottonwood product reviewed:  Unit 1407
Comments: I thought this was a very reasonable place to stay -- excellent location, overall a nice (but not lavish) condo. Good option for family of 4.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carol's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Corby ,     2/25/2006   Survey ID: 18331

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cottonwood product reviewed:  Unit 1474
Comments: Fantastic view! Nice comfortable place for a family of four. Highly recommended.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Corby's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stacey clearfield, utah    2/24/2006   Survey ID: 18343

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cottonwood product reviewed:  Unit 1431
Comments: The pictures dont show how nice it was. Plenty of room and clean. Nice furnishings and linens.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stacey's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Valerie Boise, Idaho    2/14/2006   Survey ID: 17877

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cottonwood product reviewed:  Unit 1411
Comments: Great layout! For a 1 bedroom, plenty of space. Great location w/good access to everywhere. Peaceful surroundings!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Valerie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gretchen McCall, ID    2/3/2006   Survey ID: 17745

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cottonwood product reviewed:  Unit 1441
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gretchen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gene Boise, Idaho    10/27/2005   Survey ID: 16502

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cottonwood product reviewed:  Unit 1467
Comments: I had a exceptional nice unit with a fantastic view of Baldy. I had two couples as guests for two days each and they also were impressed and may be future clients. The location of Cottonwood is ideal while attending the jazz festival. I will be planning Cottonwood for next years festival.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
5 out of 3
out of three

View Gene's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David South Jordan, UT    7/19/2005   Survey ID: 14442

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cottonwood product reviewed:  Unit 1441
Comments: This was a wonderful unit. Good access, nicely furnished, a great choice with family travelers.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
James Centerville, UT    7/1/2005   Survey ID: 13968

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cottonwood product reviewed:  Unit 1434
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View James's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nancy ,     6/10/2005   Survey ID: 13723

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cottonwood product reviewed:  Unit 1411
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Nancy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jerry Vienna, VA    1/13/2005   Survey ID: 11514

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cottonwood product reviewed:  Unit 1474
Comments: Kitchen is a bit small and very little cabinet space in kitchen for non-refigerated goods. Otherwise, a great condo and location.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jerry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jules ,     10/18/2004   Survey ID: 10616

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cottonwood product reviewed:  Unit 1419
Comments: The condo was pleasant, comfortable, well equipped, and above all conveniently located for the Jazz Festival.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jules's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Beth Boise, ID    10/12/2004   Survey ID: 10547

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cottonwood product reviewed:  Unit 1445
Comments: We really enjoyed the Cottonwood- our unit was clean and well-equipped. We will definitely go back again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Beth's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More COTTONWOOD Reviews
[Results: 27] Page 1 of 2  | 1 2

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 15052 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2017 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.