.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Boise » Lodging » Inn America Boise
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Inn America Boise Reviews:
.
The Inn America Boise has an average overall review of 4.55 out of 5.00 by 40 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 40] More INN AMERICA BOISE Reviews >

.
Patricia Ferdinand, ID    12/3/2014   Survey ID: 46927

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Inn America Boise product reviewed:  Standard 2 Double Beds
Comments: Great Park-n-Fly option and would definitely use again vs. parking at the airport. Thank you.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Patricia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Madison Kimberly, ID    7/22/2014   Survey ID: 45820

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Clean, feelings of safety, and cheap price! Totally worth the price!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Madison's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nancy Jerome, ID    12/21/2013   Survey ID: 44451

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nancy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Liz Portland, OR    9/3/2013   Survey ID: 43887

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Liz's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Forrest Silverton, OR    8/21/2013   Survey ID: 43753

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Inn America Boise product reviewed:  Standard 2 Double Beds
Comments: I was completely thrilled with Inn America Boise. Incredibly clean and full of value for the price I received from InIdaho.com. I will stay at Inn America whenever I am in Boise. I will tell all my friends to stay at Inn America Boise as well. I am extremely grateful for the service I received there.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Forrest's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Julie (Karen) Twin Falls, ID    8/7/2013   Survey ID: 43584

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Inn America Boise product reviewed:  Standard 2 Double Beds
Comments: The hotel was clean, the bed was comfortable. The room had nice finishes and did not seem outdated. No complaints about the shuttle service- cheerful shuttle driver at 4:00am. It would have been nice to have an early morning to go bagged breakfast. Parking for long term was okay, in the side or back with survellaince cameras.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Julie (Karen)'s review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Julie ,     7/29/2013   Survey ID: 43382

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Julie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Charlotte American Fork, UT    4/8/2013   Survey ID: 42487

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very nice room, and parking while we were gone to Hawaii was very reasonable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Charlotte's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Bellingham, WA    4/4/2013   Survey ID: 42391

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Room was clean and quiet. Staff was friendly and courteous.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carol Vancouver, WA    3/30/2013   Survey ID: 42419

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Inn America Boise product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Inn America is conveniently located for travelers who come to Boise through the airport or on I-84. The 1:00 pm checkout time is nice for travelers who come in late at night and want to take their time getting ready in the morning. The complimentary breakfast is nice, too.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carol's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cori Boise, ID    3/24/2013   Survey ID: 42319

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I found this website while searching for hotels that offered free parking with a night's stay. It was easy to navigate, handled efficiently & the hotel was nicer than I'd anticipated. The shuttle picked me up quickly when I returned from my trip & I would definitely choose this again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cori's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
William Huntsville, UT    2/8/2013   Survey ID: 41917

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Inn America Boise product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Everything was handled perfectly. The value/price was excellent. Thank you.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View William's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Keith and Donna Cambridge, ID    10/27/2012   Survey ID: 41115

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I've stayed at Inn America Boise before and still find the staff friendly and the rooms very clean. It's convenient to the airport, the courtesy shuttle is prompt and the breakfast was delicious, starting at 5 am.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Keith and Donna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jodee ,     10/18/2012   Survey ID: 41107

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great service. Good breakfast. Clean rooms.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jodee's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Deborah Clarkston, WA    9/16/2012   Survey ID: 40911

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Inn America Boise product reviewed:  Standard 2 Double Beds
Comments: Very nice and clean, helpful, courteous staff. Great value for a budget propertyl
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Deborah's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brenda Garland, UT    5/4/2012   Survey ID: 39548

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Staff was very helpful, room was very clean, and breakfast was great. Will stay there next trip.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brenda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Edward Grangeville, ID    6/1/2009   Survey ID: 31322

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Inn America Boise product reviewed:  Standard 2 Double Beds
Comments: Good value and a nice place to stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Edward's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Terry ,     2/25/2009   Survey ID: 30694

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Inn America Boise product reviewed:  Standard 2 Double Beds
Comments: Enjoyed our stay .Inn was clean and staff very friendly and helpful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Terry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Charlynn Rexburg, ID    10/17/2008   Survey ID: 29590

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Inn America Boise product reviewed:  Standard 2 Double Beds
Comments: We were only there for one night for a confrence and your Hotel filled our needs
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Charlynn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Judy ,     9/27/2008   Survey ID: 29423

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Judy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More INN AMERICA BOISE Reviews
[Results: 40] Page 1 of 2  | 1 2

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 5267 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2017 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.