.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Andrews
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Andrews Reviews:
.
The Andrews has an average overall review of 4.68 out of 5.00 by 50 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 50] More ANDREWS Reviews >

.
Janet ,     3/6/2018   Survey ID: 55638

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Janet's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Diane Gooding, Idaho    1/31/2018   Survey ID: 55456

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great place to stay, kids loved playing in the snow. enjoyed the Winter Carnival!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Diane's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dusti New Plymouth, ID    12/13/2017   Survey ID: 55155

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: It was so easy and the cabin was great it exceeded my expectations and we will definitely be doing it again!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dusti's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Janet ,     3/6/2017   Survey ID: 53764

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Janet's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kris Goldendale, WA    9/30/2016   Survey ID: 53032

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Wonderful house in a great location! Off-season rental affordable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Deborah ,     8/4/2016   Survey ID: 52487

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very enjoyable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Deborah's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mel Eagle, Id    3/15/2016   Survey ID: 51545

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Erin and staff were very helpful each time I contacted InIdaho. The site gave excellent pictures and data, the communications were always fast and clear. You made our family trip perfect. Thanks
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mary Pullman, WA    2/2/2016   Survey ID: 51054

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Beautiful cabin in a nice quiet location. The decor was cute and fit the cabin to a T!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael Boise, ID    1/14/2016   Survey ID: 51002

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We chose Andrews because it was close to Bear Basin for XC skiing. Also because they allowed dogs and the price was slightly less than other options. It was an excellent value for the price. Even though they allowed dogs it was super clean. Very well equipped kitchen. Comfortable atmosphere . One thing, you better like cabin kitsch because this place is over-loaded. Close to the lake but no access or much view of it as far as we could tell.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Leslie Boise, ID    11/30/2015   Survey ID: 49681

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This cabin was lovely - well equipped, clean and extremely comfortable. We had our family Thanksgiving there and it couldn't have been better! Would certainly rent it again - thanks.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Leslie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sheryl Pullman, Wa    10/26/2015   Survey ID: 49606

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sheryl's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Curt and Susanne Mountain Home, Idaho    5/4/2015   Survey ID: 47886

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Andrews Cabin is a beautiful place, it is warm and inviting and has everything you need. This was our second visit and we will come back again. We love it there!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Curt and Susanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brian Nampa, ID    3/2/2015   Survey ID: 47606

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Brian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Corrie Caldwell, Id    2/25/2015   Survey ID: 47545

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Our family enjoyed our time there although they need to focus on high dusting and maybe the spiders and webs.... Super cute and Quiet cabin
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Corrie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Vicki Payette, ID    2/23/2015   Survey ID: 47491

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The cabin was beautiful and clean. So many little extras were provided, such as dish soap and shampoo. The location is an easy walk to the lake. I only misunderstood the Jacuzzi tub, which was an indoor jet tub, to be an outdoor hot tub. But we were so comfortable, it seemed a small misunderstanding. Would definitely return any time of year.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Vicki's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Duane and Lori Lewiston, ID    2/22/2015   Survey ID: 47502

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Andrews house was better than we expected. The only drawback was the parking. There isn't much room for 3 vehicles with snowmobile trailers.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Duane and Lori's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    11/3/2014   Survey ID: 46846

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Really nice Cabin. Very clean and lots of room. We plan on staying there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Chet Eko , Nevada    9/8/2014   Survey ID: 46617

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Andrews product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Everything was excellent. It made our vacation very enjoyable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chet's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kris  Meridian, ID    8/27/2014   Survey ID: 46420

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great cabin. Clean and well equipped, with all the feel of home. Nice location. We would use this cabin again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kris 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Curt and Susanne Mountain Home, Idaho    6/16/2014   Survey ID: 45638

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We loved the Andrews cabin, the minute we walked through the door we felt at home. Very well equipped clean and beautiful. We hope to go back there some day!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Curt and Susanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More ANDREWS Reviews
[Results: 50] Page 1 of 3  | 1 2 3

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 4919 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2018 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.