.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Horner
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Horner Reviews:
.
The Horner has an average overall review of 4.20 out of 5.00 by 15 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 13]

.
Robyn Boise, Id    2/16/2015   Survey ID: 47470

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robyn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cali Boise, Idaho    2/12/2014   Survey ID: 45026

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Cali's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Amy Meridian, Idaho    1/30/2013   Survey ID: 41764

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great place to stay and wonderful neighborhood.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Amy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Abigail Boise, Id    1/6/2012   Survey ID: 38479

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: It was a nice place to stay with an interesting layout to accommodate all of our guests, while providing some privacy when needed. The kitchen was adequately stocked.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Abigail's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Casey and Joyce Eagle, ID    1/6/2012   Survey ID: 38494

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The cabin was nice and was fairly priced. The kitchen was mostly stocked, but was missing a few items that would have made cooking easier. However, it did have the essentials. The only real problem we had was that the gas fireplace did not work which left the cabin quite chilly in the main living area. A maintenance man was sent out to work on it and was very friendly, but the fireplace was not able to be fixed. For the money, I would expect these things to be checked out prior to guests arriving.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Casey and Joyce's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Elaine Chicago, IL    1/25/2008   Survey ID: 26978

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We never did find a way to open the garage, in search of a garbage can and shovel. Info about access to the hot tub and the wi-fi there, could have been more clear.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Elaine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    7/19/2006   Survey ID: 20108

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Spacious and clean home with a good location close to golf course and town. Would stay here again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Paul Ontario, OR    1/11/2006   Survey ID: 17195

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The cabin is spacious. We thought from the pictures that it was smaller. It is a very nice floor plan. We did have to call for snow removal the very first day. The agency was very accomodating and responded in a rapid manner.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Paul's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Eddie Notus, ID    11/29/2005   Survey ID: 16626

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Horner was a wonderful stay for us, it's a place i would recommend to anyone.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Eddie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Josh Boise, ID    1/11/2005   Survey ID: 11382

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Josh's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David Seattle, WA    2/23/2004   Survey ID: 6743

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cindy Ketchum, Id    2/25/2003   Survey ID: 2182

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We enjoyed our stay at the house. There were a few things we felt could have been provided for convenience, and we left a list at the house for the management company. Thanks a lot.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cindy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David Eagle, ID    1/21/2003   Survey ID: 1225

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The cabin is nice and in a great location.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 13] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 2025 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2018 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.