.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Hotel McCall
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Hotel McCall Reviews:
.
The Hotel McCall has an average overall review of 4.28 out of 5.00 by 261 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 253] More HOTEL MCCALL Reviews >

.
Jordan Pullman, Washington    1/14/2019   Survey ID: 56770

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Easy access, quick convenient access and quality hotel. very comfortable. I would like the indoor pool to be warmer but at 15F outside, efficiency was probably an issue.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jordan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Laura Sagle, ID    10/11/2018   Survey ID: 56491

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: The mattresses were covered in plastic and air circulation was not optimal. I feel like we spent the night in a sauna.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Laura's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Roxanne ,     2/19/2018   Survey ID: 55589

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  1 Bedroom Condo
Comments: Tepeat next yeat!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Roxanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Caroline Boise, ID    1/23/2018   Survey ID: 55369

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Deluxe King Room
Comments: Gorgeous, cozy hotel with the best location McCall has to offer - smack dab in the middle of downtown! Easy walking distance to bars and restaurants, lovely in-house amenities, and a comfortable room with pretty views.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Caroline's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kimberly La Grande, OR    10/11/2017   Survey ID: 55014

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: I loved this place. Staff was great. Rooms were great. Definitely going back.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kimberly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kristin Edmond, OK    2/9/2017   Survey ID: 53615

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kristin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rhonda Plymouth, WI    9/6/2016   Survey ID: 52876

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Deluxe King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rhonda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karen Meridian, ID    1/18/2016   Survey ID: 51008

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Hotel McCall is in an excellent location, room was very nice, and the staff was friendly. If I were to ask what could improve the Cont. breakfast. They could have yogurt, waffle making, or some hot food for the price.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Karen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Judy Meridian, Idaho    11/24/2015   Survey ID: 49651

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Deluxe King Room
Comments: We really enjoyed our visit to Hotel McCall. We found everyone there to be very pleasant. Room was lovely, bathroom was very nice and bed super comfortable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Judy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Norma Boise, Idaho    11/6/2015   Survey ID: 49639

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: very friendly staff
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Norma's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sandy Nampa, ID    10/13/2015   Survey ID: 49533

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: When we checked into our room, it was stifling hot so they moved us to a different room without any hassle. Our room was very quiet and we both slept well.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sandy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dorene Caldwell, ID    9/30/2015   Survey ID: 49447

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: Hotel McCall is a beautiful, interesting slice of Idaho history. You can stay in a 'Best Western' any time, anywhere, but you can only stay in Hotel McCall in McCall, Idaho!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dorene's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lauren Longmont, CO    4/8/2015   Survey ID: 47705

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: A beautifully restored historic hotel. The location was perfect and even though we hadn't anticipated or requested a lake view, we had a lovely view of downtown McCall as well as a good glimpse of the lake. The staff was friendly. The room exceeded our expectations. Very spacious with high ceilings and the beds were comfortable with lovely linens.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lauren's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marley Boise, ID    2/26/2014   Survey ID: 45213

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Lakefront Condo
Comments: The lake view condo can get noisy due to the restaurant below. This was a bit disappointing considering the price of the room...
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Marley's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brenda Kamiah, ID    1/22/2014   Survey ID: 44644

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: The room was noisy but otherwise great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brenda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lucas Boise, ID    12/16/2013   Survey ID: 44460

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lucas's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Howard Boise, ID    10/30/2013   Survey ID: 44328

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: We stayed here during October. The fall colors were beautiful. The staff was very kind and helpful. Milk and fresh baked cookies at 9:00PM every night.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Howard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Julie meridian, Idaho    10/30/2013   Survey ID: 44352

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  1 Bedroom Condo
Comments: Hotel McCall is a very nice place to stay. The price is on the high end but the service does not reflect this! I arrived at 2:35 and asked to check in and was told that check in is not until 3:00 and I was too early! I apologized and said I would wait. She then said she would see if my room was ready since I had a 4 year old with me and it was cold out. I was able to check in early. After having a rough night of not sleeping well, I called to ask for a late check out and again was told no. They were not allowing any late check outs. It's really too bad the service does not match the beauty, quality and price you pay for this hotel.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Julie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Racheal Meridian, Idaho    10/24/2013   Survey ID: 44316

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Loved the hotel. It was clean, decor inviting and pool was great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Racheal's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
James Boise, ID    8/12/2013   Survey ID: 43628

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel McCall product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: Only problem was that only one person could use wifi at a time in a single room
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View James's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More HOTEL MCCALL Reviews
[Results: 253] Page 1 of 13  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 52516 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.