.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Bass
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Bass Reviews:
.
The Bass has an average overall review of 4.30 out of 5.00 by 10 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 8]

.
John ,     8/20/2014   Survey ID: 46286

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bass product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: My wife and I loved the place
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    7/19/2013   Survey ID: 43170

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bass product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Very clean and comfortable. Well stocked good location.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
name withheld    6/27/2011   Survey ID: 36980

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
name withheld    7/12/2010   Survey ID: 34050

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Gets you away from the hub-bub of McCall. Comfortable facility with amentities.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Lisa Boise, ID    4/26/2010   Survey ID: 33704

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This cabin is absolutely beautiful! It exceeded our expectations. We had such a wonderful weekend. It was fully stocked with all the amenities of home which gives you the freedom to enjoy your vacation to the fullest. The price was phenomemal. Thank you so much to Tamara for making our weekend getaway possible!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lisa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jodie Sandy, Utah    12/28/2009   Survey ID: 32601

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Clean, comfortable and quiet. The house was very well stocked with everything (plus some) that we could possibly need. We had a great time, minus the fox fur on the table. :)
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jodie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jenn Meridian, ID    1/21/2009   Survey ID: 30189

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Beautiful cabin- lots of supplies (cooking utensils/dishes) to use.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jenn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Judy Homedale, ID    7/31/2008   Survey ID: 28759

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bass product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Cleaning fee seems like a scam to get more money out of the renter. We left that place spotless. $275 and NO cleaning fee is a fair price for that cabin. I will not rent it again or any other place with such an extreme (27%) cleaning fee. It's part of the business and should be priced into a rate as a hotel.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Judy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 8] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 1742 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.