.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Brundage Bungalows
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Brundage Bungalows Reviews:
.
The Brundage Bungalows has an average overall review of 4.11 out of 5.00 by 113 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 113] More BRUNDAGE BUNGALOWS Reviews >

.
Lorena boise, id    2/4/2018   Survey ID: 55477

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Bungalows product reviewed:  Bungalow #4 - Grey Goose
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lorena's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Doug Garden City, ID    4/3/2017   Survey ID: 53865

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Bungalows product reviewed:  Bungalow #2 - Donnelly Duck
Comments: Perfect location and a nice private stay. You get your own cabin that is an easy walk from McCall. Loved it and will be back.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Doug's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gary Salt Lake City, UT    6/15/2016   Survey ID: 51880

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Bungalows product reviewed:  Bungalow #7 - Black Bear
Comments: Thank goodness for the overhead fan! A/C unit regularly tripped out and required a hard reset on the remote! Corkscrew provided was marginally adequate for intended use :-) Check in process does not work flawlessly as sender's email was blocked to spam, consequently a phone call was necessary to get access code to unit - no on site manager presence.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Gary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Josh Boise, Idaho    12/24/2015   Survey ID: 49764

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Bungalows product reviewed:  Bungalow #6 - Sockeye Salmon
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Josh's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Amanda Boise , ID    12/3/2015   Survey ID: 49694

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Bungalows product reviewed:  Bungalow #6 - Sockeye Salmon
Comments: Comfortable and efficient use of space. Would have liked better/more comfortable beds in the loft and more comfortable furniture in the living area. Great for a quick stay in McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Amanda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert Brentwood, California    10/14/2015   Survey ID: 49551

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Bungalows product reviewed:  Bungalow #7 - Black Bear
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joanne Ketchum, ID    9/22/2015   Survey ID: 49358

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Bungalows product reviewed:  Bungalow #2 - Donnelly Duck
Comments: When we booked our reservation we weren't expecting what we got. It was probably one of the best times we had in a long time. can't wait to make this a annual trip!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tarri Columbia, TN    8/27/2015   Survey ID: 49197

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Bungalows product reviewed:  Bungalow #6 - Sockeye Salmon
Comments: This cute, little bungalow was perfect for 3 adults and four kids. The loft was a fun place for the kids to sleep. We went for a family reunionand had several other kids spend the night in the loft with our kids. The ladder leading up to the loft was a bit intimidating for the younger kids. It's perfectly vertical making it difficult to climb and get down. The bungalow was clean and not out of date.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tarri's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Teresa Newport, WA    8/21/2015   Survey ID: 49098

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Bungalows product reviewed:  Bungalow #4 - Grey Goose
Comments: Sweet little cabin with all the amenities. The mattress on the bed was great however the box spring needs addressed. For the price paid one would think the bed would be in better shape.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Teresa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Audrey San Jose, CA    8/4/2015   Survey ID: 48765

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Bungalows product reviewed:  Bungalow #5 - Mountain Moose
Comments: Room was very small & kitchen/sitting room inadequate. Bathroom very poor. Location fine, but no amenities.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Audrey's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Renee Boise, Idaho    6/1/2015   Survey ID: 47973

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Bungalows product reviewed:  Bungalow #2 - Donnelly Duck
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Renee's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ross Boise, ID    2/17/2015   Survey ID: 47468

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Bungalows product reviewed:  Bungalow #2 - Donnelly Duck
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Ross's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert Boise, ID    8/7/2014   Survey ID: 46000

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Bungalows product reviewed:  Bungalow #5 - Mountain Moose
Comments: Great experience, will definitely stay there again, best keep secret in McCall
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sherri Caldwell, ID    4/14/2014   Survey ID: 45476

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Bungalows product reviewed:  Bungalow #4 - Grey Goose
Comments: We liked the bungalow, but there were to many spiders!!!! Everywhere we looked where were spiders, they even were crawling on me at night! yuk. It freaked me out. spray will ya!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Sherri's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stan Liberty Lake, Washington    9/16/2013   Survey ID: 44066

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Bungalows product reviewed:  Bungalow #4 - Grey Goose
Comments: I had booked three cabins for our party of six and everyone was very disappointed about the beds. Very uncomfortable. Also, construction/remodel work left the grounds looking very shabby. Cabins were very clean and the remodeled interiors were very nice. Get some good beds!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Stan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Deb Horseshoe Bend, ID    7/26/2013   Survey ID: 43277

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Bungalows product reviewed:  Bungalow #7 - Black Bear
Comments: The Bungalow was cute with the Black Bear motif. The room was comfortable, the bed was very comfortable. I felt the price to be a bit high as I have stayed in similar places for less and had more amenities.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Deb's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jerry Garden Valley, Id    6/25/2013   Survey ID: 42771

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Bungalows product reviewed:  Bungalow #3 - Elmore Elk
Comments: We stayed in unit #3 the bed was next to the wall and it was hard to get in and out with 2 people and there was construction going on which were not aware of before we got there
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jerry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Manuel Boise, ID    6/24/2013   Survey ID: 42745

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Bungalows product reviewed:  Bungalow #3 - Elmore Elk
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Manuel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dan Bothell, WA    7/24/2012   Survey ID: 40158

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Bungalows product reviewed:  Bungalow #8 - Tamarack Trout
Comments: Rustic. Great location. Could be a bit cleaner.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Dan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennifer Meridian, ID    6/27/2012   Survey ID: 39832

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Bungalows product reviewed:  Bungalow #2 - Donnelly Duck
Comments: The place was spotless, quiet and relaxing.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More BRUNDAGE BUNGALOWS Reviews
[Results: 113] Page 1 of 6  | 1 2 3 4 5 6

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 24772 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.