.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Donnelly » Lodging » Tamarack Resort Lodge at Osprey Meadows
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Tamarack Resort Lodge at Osprey Meadows Reviews:
.
The Tamarack Resort Lodge at Osprey Meadows has an average overall review of 4.00 out of 5.00 by 31 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 28] More TAMARACK RESORT LODGE AT OSPREY MEADOWS Reviews >

.
Jim and Shirley ROSEVILLE, CA    9/1/2017   Survey ID: 54789

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Tamarack Resort Lodge at Osprey Meadows product reviewed:  Unit 301
Comments: Our 2 bedroom, 2 Bath condo was very nice, completely furnished as if we owned it. The dining options at the resort are limited but adequate. A nice meal will require a 20 minute drive.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jim and Shirley's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ann Meridian, ID    1/31/2016   Survey ID: 51084

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Tamarack Resort Lodge at Osprey Meadows product reviewed:  Unit 303
Comments: If you want an abandoned hotel, stay here. Nothing in the lobby....nothing. Towels were like sand paper, light bulbs out in the bathroom, dusty, and brown water coming out of the faucets. The underground garage is finicky and takes 5-10 minutes of card scanning to open. Definitely not worth the price!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Ann's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kevin Clarkston, WA    1/31/2016   Survey ID: 51090

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This is the second year in a row that I have stayed there and have not been disappointed either time... I would recommend this to anyone and I have told both friends and family about this place ...I will continue recommending this resort... See you next year...
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kevin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Glenda Shoshone, ID    1/31/2016   Survey ID: 51096

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Glenda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve and Katie Post Falls, ID    9/29/2015   Survey ID: 49271

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Tamarack Resort Lodge at Osprey Meadows product reviewed:  Unit 303
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Steve and Katie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shannon ,     4/4/2015   Survey ID: 47745

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Tamarack Resort Lodge at Osprey Meadows product reviewed:  Unit 406
Comments: I was really happy for the price we paid. It was over with what I expected. Very very satisfied.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shannon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeneen Boise, ID    2/15/2015   Survey ID: 47469

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Room beautiful, clean and bed very comfortable. Quiet even though lodge was full. we were unable to access wifi, even with assist from desk.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeneen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christi Boise, ID    2/2/2015   Survey ID: 47325

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chris and Mary Boise, Idaho    12/10/2014   Survey ID: 46947

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Tamarack Resort Lodge at Osprey Meadows product reviewed:  Unit 412/414 (Wine Down)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chris and Mary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michelle ,     7/27/2014   Survey ID: 45884

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Tamarack Resort Lodge at Osprey Meadows product reviewed:  Unit 212
Comments: Room was beautiful, as long as you are fully aware that you will not have access to lodge employees or amenities should you need them. Seems like if you pay .> $120 customer service should be awesome. Needless to say..it didn't exist.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Michelle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jedonna Pasco, Wa    8/12/2013   Survey ID: 43635

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Tamarack Resort Lodge at Osprey Meadows product reviewed:  Unit 412/414 (Wine Down)
Comments: The room was great but for the price we paid we expected to be able to get a cup of coffee in the morning to set on the great deck and enjoy the view of the golf course! The small pot in the room did'nt cut it. And driving into town was not going to happen. Need to work on guest amenities.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Jedonna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Vicki Star, ID    7/29/2013   Survey ID: 43393

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Need TV for downstairs Bedroom. Also info for Pool Towels/ where to locate. Overall nice place to stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Vicki's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jack ,     7/12/2013   Survey ID: 43053

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Tamarack Resort Lodge at Osprey Meadows product reviewed:  Unit 201/203 (Trails End)
Comments: The only disappointment was that we were unable to use the gym without paying an additional $8 fee per room per night. We did not pay nor use the gym.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jack's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Doug Boise, ID    6/13/2013   Survey ID: 42656

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We had a gift certificate which made the 2 night stay very affordable. Very quiet place. We felt like we had the whole area to ourselves except for a few golfers. Nice rooms. Might be nice to have a small fridge and microwave in the rooms. No food was available. We brought some food, knowing that. Went into Donnelly for Subways sandwiches. Would be better for some to have food available on site.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Doug's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Vern and Trina McCall, ID    1/7/2013   Survey ID: 41422

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The resort is very nice and clean!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Vern and Trina's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Austin Star, ID    6/28/2012   Survey ID: 39912

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Tamarack Resort Lodge at Osprey Meadows product reviewed:  Unit 201/203 (Trails End)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Austin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jaysa Grangeville, ID    2/21/2012   Survey ID: 39042

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Tamarack Resort Lodge at Osprey Meadows product reviewed:  Unit 308
Comments: The room was nice but there are very limited ammenities in the room. Limited shampoos, soaps, etc. There is no ice machine in the entire building and no refridgerator in the room so if traveling with children, don't bring anything that will spoil! The front desk is not on duty 24 hours and the front doors were not locked or monitored during the night. Make sure you lock your room when not in it. Front desk also left room keys for guests out on the desk after they left so anyone could have walked in an helped themselves to a room. Not very safe.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jaysa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nicole McCall, ID    1/3/2012   Survey ID: 38408

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Spent New Year's Eve with friends and our children... everyone had such a wonderful time, loved the lodge and amenities! Looks like this may become an annual event!! Thank you, Tamarack...
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nicole's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Katie Park City, UT    1/3/2012   Survey ID: 38434

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Katie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Leslie ,     8/14/2011   Survey ID: 37690

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I think the Stay and Play package should be closer to $150 for a couple. The resort and golf course look great. We had a nice time.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Leslie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More TAMARACK RESORT LODGE AT OSPREY MEADOWS Reviews
[Results: 28] Page 1 of 2  | 1 2

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 13314 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.