.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Activities » Mile High Marina
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Mile High Marina Reviews:
.
The Mile High Marina has an average overall review of 4.44 out of 5.00 by 78 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 78] More MILE HIGH MARINA Reviews >

.
Ashley ,     7/16/2018   Survey ID: 56030

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We rented a pontoon boat for a family day on the lake. The marina staff were excellent, providing exceptional, kind service and giving us a comprehensive tutorial on boat operation. If they would have had availability we would have rented a couple more days!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Frank and Jennifer Horseshoe Bend, Idaho    9/6/2017   Survey ID: 54886

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Anne Yorba Linda, CA    8/15/2017   Survey ID: 54668

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very nice boat rental with a tube. Staff was friendly and very helpful!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Ken and Sandi Vancouver, WA    8/10/2016   Survey ID: 52663

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great fun to use the pontoon boats, very friendly staff -they were helpful in teaching us to use the boats safely.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Annetta ,     8/8/2016   Survey ID: 52658

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mile High Marina product reviewed:  Watercraft Rentals
Comments: The staff was pleasant and fast. I had a reminder call the day prior which was unexpected but welcomed.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Susan  Boise,  ID    8/3/2016   Survey ID: 52470

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Roger Anchorage, AK    7/20/2016   Survey ID: 52228

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mile High Marina product reviewed:  Boat Rentals
Comments: Rented the boat for five days. Picked it up on Monday at 10 am and was unable to return it by 6pm on Friday so returned it at 8 am the next morning when they opened. I was charged for another day and did not think that was reasonable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Roger's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marlene Boise, Idaho    8/24/2015   Survey ID: 49188

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Michele Nampa, ID    8/4/2015   Survey ID: 48872

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Lloyd Rupert, ID    7/22/2015   Survey ID: 48568

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mile High Marina product reviewed:  Boat Rentals
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jamie Orofino, Idaho    8/18/2014   Survey ID: 46278

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mile High Marina product reviewed:  Watercraft Rentals
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Cliff fort bragg, ca    8/16/2014   Survey ID: 46238

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Really enjoyed pontoon rental. Just wasn't enough avialability during this busy week, or we would have rented more time.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Peter ,     8/6/2014   Survey ID: 46066

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mile High Marina product reviewed:  Watercraft Rentals
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Ardith Boise, ID    8/2/2014   Survey ID: 45968

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mile High Marina product reviewed:  Boat Rentals
Comments: Fealt boat rental fee a bit high but the boat was in excellent condition and we had a fantastic afternoon
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Larry (Lawrence) Lewiston , Id    9/18/2013   Survey ID: 44185

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very nice young ladies (Vandals) helped us. Had a good memory trip around the lake.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jeff Sherwood, OR    9/17/2013   Survey ID: 44180

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mile High Marina product reviewed:  Watercraft Rentals
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Anna Boise, Idaho    9/15/2013   Survey ID: 44147

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mile High Marina product reviewed:  Boat Rentals
Comments: I continually find products overpriced in the McCall area during summer months. Having said this, the quality and service for those products is always high and we are always satisfied!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Linda Morristown, NJ    8/23/2013   Survey ID: 43799

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mile High Marina product reviewed:  Boat Rentals
Comments: Loved our two pontoon boats.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Linda Morristown, NJ    8/23/2013   Survey ID: 43800

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mile High Marina product reviewed:  Watercraft Rentals
Comments: Really enjoyed our jet ski on the lake!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Deb Nampa, ID    8/19/2013   Survey ID: 43752

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mile High Marina product reviewed:  Boat Rentals
Comments: We rented a pontoon boat for the whole day and it was AWESOME.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.

More MILE HIGH MARINA Reviews
[Results: 78] Page 1 of 4  | 1 2 3 4

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 11899 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.