.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Island Park » Lodging » The Pines at Island Park - 1 Bedroom loft Cabin
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
The Pines at Island Park - 1 Bedroom loft Cabin Reviews:
.
The The Pines at Island Park - 1 Bedroom loft Cabin has an average overall review of 4.33 out of 5.00 by 12 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 11]

.
Haley Wellsville, Utah    6/21/2013   Survey ID: 42740

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This cabin was perfect for our little family of 3. Our son LOVED the loft and when we were in the cabin spent a lot of the time up there playing. We enjoyed the cable (cartoon network, and disney) we don't have cable at home so this was a nice extra. We were in the hot tub everyday. We loved how we could adjust the temp of the water so that we could be in it longer and our son could be in it with us.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Haley's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeff ,     3/1/2013   Survey ID: 42178

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Awsome time and very nice people looking forward to next trip sledding at island park and staying at the pines
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeff's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Scott ,     7/2/2012   Survey ID: 39835

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Pines at Island Park - 1 Bedroom loft Cabin product reviewed:  1 Bedroom Cabin
Comments: We LOVED The Pines. We stayed there for our Honeymoon and the staff got us a chilled sparkling cider bottle with glasses. The beds were clean, the cabin was cool when we wanted it to be, and warm when we wanted it to be. We ate at the lodge and the food was better than great. We will definitely stay again, and recommend it to all our friends.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Scott's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve Clearfield, Utah    9/22/2009   Survey ID: 32329

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Pines at Island Park - 1 Bedroom loft Cabin product reviewed:  1 Bedroom Cabin
Comments: I thought we might be higher in the pines, but we were barely off the road. For the spend, not my favorite place to stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Steve's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rebecca Meridian, ID    12/5/2008   Survey ID: 29889

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Pines at Island Park - 1 Bedroom loft Cabin product reviewed:  1 Bedroom Cabin
Comments: A great stay even though we were out and about at the time. Very courteous staff and a great town all around. I plan on going again but will go when hopefully prices are lower. Well worth it all this past 2 years.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rebecca's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joseph ,     9/28/2007   Survey ID: 26182

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Pines at Island Park - 1 Bedroom loft Cabin product reviewed:  1 Bedroom Cabin
Comments: We spent our honeymoon at the Pines and it far exceeded our expetations for a great place to stay. We are planning on spending our first anniversary at the Pines also. What an great place!!!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joseph's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Del Firth, Idaho,     2/21/2006   Survey ID: 18187

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The people were really friendly, the cabin was exceptional. We had a wonderful time.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Del's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert American Fork, UT    9/26/2005   Survey ID: 16173

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We had a great time. The area was beautiful, the facility was clean and well taken care of. I thought that the price (for this time of the year) was a little high considering the small amount of traffic in the area.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lori Plymouth, MN    9/8/2005   Survey ID: 15895

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lori's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Scott Minneapolis, MN    9/7/2005   Survey ID: 15952

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: When traveling, one frequently ends up on a property that is oversold and is a disappointment. The Pines are not like that. This place is extremely clean and well kept, the Hot tub was a full sized three person thing--not just some bathtub with a couple jets in it. In fact, everything about the Pines was better than promised. The walls are solid pine logs, the fireplace is on a thermostat, Nice leather furniture, granite countertops, and satelite TV (if you must) No phones, but cell reception was good, even on my budget phone. The location is closer to Yellowstone than Jackson Hole is, nicer accomodations, and much better value. It is not as touristy, though, and the lack of glitzy shops nearby could be a disappointment to some. If you go, dont forget to look up. We saw shooting stars every night, and, if you have never seen the milky way, you will be stunned and amazed.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Scott's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Roberta ,     8/8/2005   Survey ID: 15085

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great place to stay with the family. Not particularly quiet but that wasn't because of noisy kids, but noisy fathers. Very comfortable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Roberta's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 11] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 3022 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.