.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Aspen Village
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Aspen Village Reviews:
.
Unit 018F
The Aspen Village has an average overall review of 4.15 out of 5.00 by 632 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 20]

These are the reviews for Unit 018F only.  If you would like to see all Aspen Village reviews click here.
.
Patty Caldwell, ID    1/30/2018   Survey ID: 55443

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 018F
Comments: Great location, close to town and easy to get to.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Patty's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Richard Ogden, UT    1/12/2018   Survey ID: 55293

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 018F
Comments: Aspen Village is nicely located and the units we have stayed in have been modern, clean, and well maintained. Gym and pool are a nice feature. Would be better to have Wifi in the units. InIdaho Ed. Note: Some units do have WiFi. Check under ammenities or call us to confirm.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Patty Caldwell, ID    10/17/2017   Survey ID: 55025

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 018F
Comments: Have stayed at this condo several times, convenient to town and the pool is close by.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Patty's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Donald CALDWELL, ID    2/8/2017   Survey ID: 53596

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 018F
Comments: Dining chairs in bad shape due to uneven tile floor, light bulbs missing,DVD not working,loose railing on deck (not attached to buildxing on rt side),no WI fi, no info given on amiendies( where is hot tub, is there WI fi,info on actives around mc call ), otherwise really nice unit, enjoyed visit. Oh yeah dust bunnies behind beds.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Donald's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Angie Saint Louis, MO    8/15/2016   Survey ID: 52710

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 018F
Comments: More paper products and wash cloths would be nice-1 box of Kleenex and no napkins and 2 wash cloth for 5 people. The carpet needed to be replaced-very dirty-and the towels smelt like mildew-get thinner towels:)
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Angie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jan Idaho Falls, ID    8/8/2016   Survey ID: 52604

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 018F
Comments: everything as advertised. Good price. Close to the lake
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rachell ,     7/28/2016   Survey ID: 52323

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 018F
Comments: This is our 2nd year staying at Aspen Village.. Will stay again next year as well. Nice and clean condos
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rachell's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marvin Sandpoint, Idaho    2/29/2016   Survey ID: 51467

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 018F
Comments: The condo was clean and good repair. I appreciated chopped wood for the wood stove. I would book again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marvin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Holly Meridian, ID    2/8/2016   Survey ID: 51177

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 018F
Comments: We enjoyed staying at Aspen Village 18F. We were able to watch the fireworks from the balcony!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Holly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Whitney meridian, id    1/6/2016   Survey ID: 49904

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 018F
Comments: I would book a different unit if you have a choice. The beds were hard and for paying 100$ for cleaning fee I would expect it to be clean. The fan looked like it had never been dusted. I was afraid to turn it on because I thought the room would be covered with chunks of dust. The oven was also dirty, And the garage had a pile of junk it it. The light on the stairs was burned out which led to five kids having to feel their way up slippery steps in the dark. This unit does not have internet which is to me is crazy in the time we live. We have stayed at aspin village many times and this is the first time I was disappointed with the unit we stayed in.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Whitney's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alison Meridian, ID    10/5/2015   Survey ID: 49507

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 018F
Comments: The condo was great! The space itself was nice. Only problem was it was NOT clean when we arrived. Upon first glance, it looks clean. But floors were sticky and unvacuumed. If we have to pay $105 cleaning, we expect it to BE clean. I would want to know as an owner that my property wasn't being cleaned properly. Also- there was no cookie/baking sheet in the kitchen. That would be a good addition to be considered well stocked.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alison's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Holly Meridian, ID    2/5/2014   Survey ID: 45000

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 018F
Comments: Very nice place, I would stay here again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Holly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joannah Boise, Idaho    7/9/2013   Survey ID: 42888

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 018F
Comments: Absolutely wonderful! Will definatley stay again! Beautiful and spacious for all of us to spread out. The only complaint would be the beds. Both the queen room beds are super squeaky and springy, and the futon upstairs doesn't even have a mattress. It had a big blanket to sleep on, so it was basically sleeping on a metal crate. The kids weren't happy about that so they slept on the couch. So it really only sleeps 7. But we still had a blast!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joannah's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Matt Boise, ID    1/28/2013   Survey ID: 41587

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 018F
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Matt's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark  Jackson, wy    1/15/2013   Survey ID: 41528

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 018F
Comments: Excellent place to stay close to downtown McCall. Very clean and very affordable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mark 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    1/8/2013   Survey ID: 41481

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 018F
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Darryl and Kathy Lake Stevens, WA    8/22/2012   Survey ID: 40597

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 018F
Comments: All of my ratings above would go up a level to Yes and Excellent if air conditioning was in Unit 143. Also free internet was expected but we lived w/o it. Otherwise, the accommodation was perfect for 4. Nicely furnished, very nice to have washer/ dryer. We had originally booked 018F, but when the paperwork was returned, we failed to see that we were charged for and assigned Unit 143 which is much smaller. In the end, only 2 couples used the condo, so it was perfect in space for us.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Darryl and Kathy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joel richmond, Va.    1/6/2012   Survey ID: 38470

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 018F
Comments: It took quite a while at the beginning to warm the apartment. Would be good if heat could be turned on before we arrived. Management was very helpful in retrieving something we had left behind.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Joel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Deb Boise, ID    8/10/2011   Survey ID: 37580

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 018F
Comments: Our condo was a great camp for our wedding weekend. We had space for our family to prepare everything that needed to be done for the wedding and room for visitors to come and... visit. Wish we would have had more time to relax and enjoy the other amenities. Thanks to the owners who shared their space.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Deb's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Melinda Mammoth Lakes, CA    11/17/2004   Survey ID: 10867

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 018F
Comments: The condo was great, it was obviously still being set up, so it was missing a few things, but was not a problem. Hope to be able to stay there again in the future. Thanks!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Melinda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 20] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 260681 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.