.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Aspen Village
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Aspen Village Reviews:
.
Unit 116
The Aspen Village has an average overall review of 4.15 out of 5.00 by 632 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 11]

These are the reviews for Unit 116 only.  If you would like to see all Aspen Village reviews click here.
.
Daisie Eagle, Idaho    8/5/2019   Survey ID: 57681

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 116
Comments: Maybe just let people know that there is no air conditioning. Luckily we brought fans to sleep with and could really cool the condo down at night. It also smelled a little like animals, though we saw no sign of them...maybe add a candle wax melter? We loved our stay and really enjoy Aspen Village. Everything was nice and clean and we had a great visit!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Daisie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan ,     2/27/2019   Survey ID: 57092

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 116
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathleen ,     2/27/2014   Survey ID: 45183

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 116
Comments: We had a TERRIFIC time! Our Condo was perfect for 2 families with kids. Parking was good. The kitchen was amazingly stocked with everything we needed. Plenty of towels/linens, etc. Kids loved the Rec Center. We took advantage of the discounted skiing and tubing. InIdaho made everything incredibly easy....we will definitely do this again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kathleen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cheryl Nampa, ID    2/5/2014   Survey ID: 44979

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 116
Comments: The Condo was clean and comfortable. The staff at the The Club were very friendly and helpful. My only complaint was that one of the bedrooms had absolutely no heat! It was frigid and took us a while to find extra blankets. A space heater would have been appreciated.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cheryl's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ryan Fruitland, Idaho    1/27/2014   Survey ID: 44672

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 116
Comments: Over all a very good experience
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ryan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve Ontario, Oregon    1/29/2013   Survey ID: 41663

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 116
Comments: It was about what I expected, as I have stayed there plenty of times before. The locks were not good and actually had to use the dead bolt to be able to lock the door from the inside. didn't know we would have to furnish hand soap and dish soap, but, otherwise everything was fine.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Steve's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Latrisha Nampa, id    1/8/2013   Survey ID: 41488

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 116
Comments: Great place to stay in McCall!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Latrisha's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nathan Twin Falls, ID    1/31/2011   Survey ID: 35892

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 116
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nathan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kelly Star, ID    2/6/2006   Survey ID: 17776

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 116
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kelly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Teresa ,     3/3/2003   Survey ID: 2234

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 116
Comments: We didnt realize the unit only had one bathroom - we wouldn't rent a place with only one bath again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Teresa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lisa Asotin, WA    2/24/2003   Survey ID: 2097

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 116
Comments: Aspen Village is a very nice place to stay. It would be great with just my family. Could use a second TV upstairs though.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lisa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 11] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 255665 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.