.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Rivers Bend Condos
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Rivers Bend Condos Reviews:
.
Unit C-17 (Rivers Retreat)
The Rivers Bend Condos has an average overall review of 4.26 out of 5.00 by 113 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 9]

These are the reviews for Unit C-17 (Rivers Retreat) only.  If you would like to see all Rivers Bend Condos reviews click here.
.
Randy Lake Oswego, OR    4/1/2014   Survey ID: 45426

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-17 (Rivers Retreat)
Comments: Easy drive to the center of town and the ski area. Great view of the river from the condo. Easy access to the U.S. Forest Service Smokejumper Base- those heroes from the sky!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Randy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Peggy Boise, ID    9/14/2013   Survey ID: 44080

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-17 (Rivers Retreat)
Comments: Very nice experience for a last minute reservation. They were able to find us a nice place with the stream behind us. No AC and it was warm toward middle of day.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Peggy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carl Helena, MT    3/10/2008   Survey ID: 27707

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-17 (Rivers Retreat)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carl's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    3/5/2008   Survey ID: 27624

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-17 (Rivers Retreat)
Comments: Fabulous!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Russell_Darlene ,     10/1/2005   Survey ID: 16249

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-17 (Rivers Retreat)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Russell_Darlene's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Erik Pullman, WA    9/10/2005   Survey ID: 15984

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-17 (Rivers Retreat)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Erik's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    1/25/2005   Survey ID: 11768

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-17 (Rivers Retreat)
Comments: Incredible place . . . wonderful view . . . peaceful . . . well appointed . . . PERFECT! I'll stay here again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Nancy ,     10/11/2004   Survey ID: 10549

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-17 (Rivers Retreat)
Comments: The hide-a-bed needs to be updated. Check all beds out before sleeping more then 4 people.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Nancy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Thomas Meridian, Id    2/2/2004   Survey ID: 6239

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-17 (Rivers Retreat)
Comments: Wonderful river view, older but nice condo's. I would stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Thomas's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 9] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 48601 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.