.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » New Meadows » Lodging » Hartland Inn B&B
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Hartland Inn B&B Reviews:
.
The Hartland Inn B&B has an average overall review of 3.78 out of 5.00 by 54 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 53] More HARTLAND INN B&B Reviews >

.
Leigh Kamiah, ID    7/25/2017   Survey ID: 54419

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - King bed
Comments: The Motel was very nice. Exceptionally clean. Comfortable beds. Unexpectedly quiet since it is on the highway.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Leigh's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Betty Nampa, ID    9/16/2016   Survey ID: 52942

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Dorothea - B&B Room
Comments: We were very pleased with the Hartland Inn. Saturday when we arrived we were hungry and tired so ordered a pizza. The owner (gentleman) fixed us a nice table with china, silverware, etc. The next morning we had a sumptious breakfast (again prepared by the owner gentleman) and he graciously carried out our luggage to our car. The inn is filled with lovely antique furniture. It was a wonderful overnight stay. The only negative was that our bathroom was not as clean as it should have been.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Betty's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert and Mary Twin Falls, ID    2/2/2016   Survey ID: 51091

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Motel Room very small but worked well for us as we weren't there but to sleep. Hot Tub was nice as it was winter. Owners friendly, let us tour the old Mansion.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Robert and Mary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Helen Wellington, NV    8/6/2015   Survey ID: 48733

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Carriage House Two Queen Suites
Comments: Very friendly folks, room was clean. The pizza place across the street is excellent if you want pizza and beer. If you want to grab an espresso and eat on the go in the morning there is a coffee shop near by.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Helen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lucero  boise, id    4/1/2015   Survey ID: 47720

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - Double Bed
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lucero 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Roger Kuna, Idaho    2/4/2015   Survey ID: 47328

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Nice place to stay. Walls are super thin so you hear your neighbors. I would consider staying here again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Roger's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Francee Payette, Idaho    2/13/2013   Survey ID: 41961

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - Double Bed
Comments: Room was too small and no hot water....not even enough for one hot shower :(
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Francee's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tawnya ,     2/13/2012   Survey ID: 38917

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Hartland Inn B&B is good value, convenient to Brundage ski area, clean, pleasant atmosphere. If you are challenged by hard beds, this is not the place for you. The hard beds do not match with the rest of the accommodations.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tawnya's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Janet  lewiston, idaho    8/24/2011   Survey ID: 37799

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Carriage House Two Queen Suites
Comments: Our family had such an enjoyable stay at the Hartland Inn B&B from the moment we arrived to such a friendly welcome to our wonderful accommodations. We are looking forward to returning soon and will defintely recommend to others.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Janet 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Timothy Redding, CA    11/8/2008   Survey ID: 29803

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - Two Double Beds
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Timothy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Elizabeth (Libby) ,     6/19/2008   Survey ID: 28410

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - Two Double Beds
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Elizabeth (Libby)'s review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dorris Post Falls, ID    5/31/2008   Survey ID: 28304

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - Double Bed
Comments: Very friendly and helpful, a quaint little town, I reccomend the local bar around the corner, steak was great and very friendly customers and bartenders, I think the name was Kulali or some Hawaiian name.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dorris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karen Lee Boise, ID    12/27/2007   Survey ID: 26613

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - Double Bed
Comments: The location is great, the rooms we've stayed in are very nice, and the owners are friendly.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Karen Lee's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tim Fruitland, ID    8/6/2007   Survey ID: 25354

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Carriage House Two Queen Suites
Comments: Nice clean rooms, friendly people.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike Boise, ID    2/27/2007   Survey ID: 23609

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Carriage House King Suite
Comments: Have stayed here before and enjoyed. Unfortuneately this time there was a loud group upstairs that didn't quiet down til 5am. Talked with management the next morning and they made it all right. I plan on staying here again...just had an unfortuneate situation.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sonya Nampa, ID    2/14/2007   Survey ID: 23504

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Carriage House Two Queen Suites
Comments: Our room at the Hartland Inn was beautiful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sonya's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Norman_Martha Boise, ID    1/31/2007   Survey ID: 22859

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - King bed
Comments: This was a very convenient place to stay for us, and they allowed us to have our dog with us, which was important. It was clean, and the staff was friendly, the breakfast tasty, and the surroundings beautiful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Norman_Martha's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bob Sherwood, OR    9/5/2006   Survey ID: 21228

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - Double Bed
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bob's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Suzanne Thousand Oaks, CA    9/5/2006   Survey ID: 21394

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - King bed
Comments: The room was clean. The accomodations in the room were fair. The motel is old, floor was dirty.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Suzanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David Nampa, ID    8/12/2006   Survey ID: 20682

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - Two Double Beds
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More HARTLAND INN B&B Reviews
[Results: 53] Page 1 of 3  | 1 2 3

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 17156 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.