.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Bear Country (Fairway Drive 2)
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Bear Country (Fairway Drive 2) Reviews:
.
The Bear Country (Fairway Drive 2) has an average overall review of 4.39 out of 5.00 by 18 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 18]

.
Wendy North Logan, UT    12/3/2014   Survey ID: 46930

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great place to stay. Very clean and well maintained. Lots of room and had everything we needed for a great weekend. I would definitely stay here again. Thanks!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Wendy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John ,     8/20/2014   Survey ID: 46287

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bear Country (Fairway Drive 2) product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Wonderful
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sally Meridian, ID    2/8/2014   Survey ID: 44676

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very roomy facility. Fairly well stocked with cookware, utensils, and dinnerware. We will definitely stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sally's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Danica Meridian, ID    8/1/2013   Survey ID: 43464

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bear Country (Fairway Drive 2) product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Spacious home in a good location. No air conditioning made our stay a bit of a challenge. I'm sure air conditioning isn't needed for the most part in McCall, but this weekend it was so hot the bonus room above the garage was completely unusable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Danica's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Barbara Lacey, WA    6/20/2013   Survey ID: 42670

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very nice facility with nice outlook on the golf course. Well appointed. sorry we couldn't have stayed longer.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Barbara's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    3/11/2013   Survey ID: 42290

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This home is great for families with kids. Location is good. However, we found it poorly stocked. For example, 4 shakers of pepper but no salt. Minimal plastic wrap, etc.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Terry Twin Falls, Idaho    9/11/2012   Survey ID: 40888

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Terry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Matthew Boise, Id    7/29/2012   Survey ID: 40282

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great place to stay on the golf course. The place next door has air conditioning and this one doesn't. We wished we had it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Matthew's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nancy Idaho Falls, Idaho    7/24/2012   Survey ID: 40198

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: A very quiet but convenient location. The home was much larger than anticipated, with very comfortable and beautiful furnishings. All eleven of us said we would come back!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nancy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    6/27/2012   Survey ID: 39877

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very nice house..great location, close to town and lake but still away from things so you feel like you have privacy. Patio looking out on golf course with hot tub was fantastic! We had 12 adults in the house-would probably be better suited for 3 families with kids as the upstairs is a bunk room and from what I was told by some of the other guests the beds upstairs were not very comfortable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Creta Uniontown, WA    3/19/2012   Survey ID: 39266

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very nice beds!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Creta's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    2/21/2012   Survey ID: 38994

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We had a great time at the Bear Country Home. Ammenities and views were better than advertised. Great for 3-4 couples or 3 small families.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Gayle ,     8/24/2011   Survey ID: 37815

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bear Country (Fairway Drive 2) product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gayle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karna Clarkston, WA    3/21/2011   Survey ID: 36570

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Loved Bear Country - great place to stay. The beds were awesome and the view was excellent!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Karna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kristi ,     1/17/2011   Survey ID: 35738

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We had a great time at this cabin and would definitely stay here again. We take an annual trip to McCall and this has been by far the nicest cabin we have stayed in. The kitchen had everything we needed & it was in a great location. We couldn't have asked for more :)
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kristi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jackie ,     1/15/2009   Survey ID: 30150

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bear Country (Fairway Drive 2) product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Unit was great
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jackie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jack Bend, OR    3/20/2008   Survey ID: 27697

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jack's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shirley Meridian, ID    7/24/2006   Survey ID: 20192

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: No window screens abd too hot upstairs. Otherwise it was great and needs the lawn put in.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shirley's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 18] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 2173 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.