.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Sun Valley » Lodging » Sun Valley Lodge
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Sun Valley Lodge Reviews:
.
Standard 1 Bedroom Condo
The Sun Valley Lodge has an average overall review of 4.54 out of 5.00 by 410 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 13]

These are the reviews for Standard 1 Bedroom Condo only.  If you would like to see all Sun Valley Lodge reviews click here.
.
Joe and Barbara Boise, ID    1/15/2016   Survey ID: 49979

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 1 Bedroom Condo
Comments: The lodge is awesome! Very classy and a great Idaho and world-class classic!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joe and Barbara's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    1/6/2012   Survey ID: 38460

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 1 Bedroom Condo
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Wayne Boise, ID    12/19/2011   Survey ID: 38333

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 1 Bedroom Condo
Comments: Stayed at the Snowcreek condos - very nice!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Wayne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jayne Mount Vernon, Washington    12/18/2011   Survey ID: 38334

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 1 Bedroom Condo
Comments: I stayed one night in the lodge and one night in Cottonwood condo kind of a bummer to have to move My room @ the lodge was unbelievable-a parlor room and a bedroom.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jayne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom ,     7/25/2011   Survey ID: 37179

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 1 Bedroom Condo
Comments: unit in Snowcreek was clean and adequately equipped but all very dated and needs attention. Have stayed in Sun Valley many times and this unit was below standard of many others.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom and Lois  Boise, Idaho    12/27/2010   Survey ID: 35531

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 1 Bedroom Condo
Comments: We stayed at the lodge apartments. Location was great. We had a 1 bedroom condo with a hide-a-bed. Our daughter was on the hide-a-bed and it was a very poor bed. But other than that it was nice.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom and Lois 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom Williams Bay, WI    9/8/2010   Survey ID: 34959

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 1 Bedroom Condo
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rosemary ,     9/29/2009   Survey ID: 32383

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 1 Bedroom Condo
Comments: My husband and I go to Sun VAlley every year from Park City. We love your town and this was our first stay at the Lodge and not our last. I am already planning another trip.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rosemary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Blasdel ,     2/5/2009   Survey ID: 30240

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 1 Bedroom Condo
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Blasdel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Deena Portland, OR    4/2/2007   Survey ID: 24040

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 1 Bedroom Condo
Comments: We unexpectedly received a large room with an outdoor patio overlooking the pool and Baldy. Not only was the room great, but the Lodge and surrounding ammentities offered fun and relaxing activities. The only disappointment to our mini vacation was an uncomfortable mattress.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Deena's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom and Lois  Boise, Idaho    12/27/2006   Survey ID: 22273

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 1 Bedroom Condo
Comments: We stayed at the Cottonwoods and it was lovely. Great condo and location.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom and Lois 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
James ,     2/6/2006   Survey ID: 17737

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 1 Bedroom Condo
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View James's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David and Glenda Boise, ID    6/5/2003   Survey ID: 3079

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 1 Bedroom Condo
Comments: Beautiful area, we had a great time!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David and Glenda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 13] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 122846 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.