.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Sun Valley » Lodging » Sun Valley Lodge
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Sun Valley Lodge Reviews:
.
Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier
The Sun Valley Lodge has an average overall review of 4.54 out of 5.00 by 410 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 25] More SUN VALLEY LODGE Reviews >

These are the reviews for Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier only.  If you would like to see all Sun Valley Lodge reviews click here.
.
Norm La Jolla, CA    7/25/2016   Survey ID: 52274

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Norm's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Julie Rickmansworth Herts, UK    4/1/2014   Survey ID: 45413

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier
Comments: We were fortunate to be upgraded to the Preisdents cottage which was really lovely, spacious and very comfortable and well equipped.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Julie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ryan Boise, ID    12/10/2013   Survey ID: 44433

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier
Comments: Beautiful lodge with great amenities and beautiful grounds. It is pricey but worth it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ryan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ann ,     8/14/2008   Survey ID: 28946

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier
Comments: Very nice accomodation. We'd do it again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ann's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Melony Boise, ID    7/28/2008   Survey ID: 28728

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier
Comments: Booked the weekend for my wife and her girlfriends. Said that the Condo was a little old school but met there needs just fine. All four girls are interested in doing another trip next year. I would chalk it up as successful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Melony's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tana Ellensburg, WA    6/13/2008   Survey ID: 28375

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier
Comments: Sun Valley is always a treat! It doesn't matter what time of year you vacation in Sun Valley, it always offers plenty of adventures and pleasures! Our 3 bedroom condo was absolutely great. It was located in the heart of Sun Valley which allow for lots of walking. We will definitely use these services again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tana's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark Eagle River, AK    4/10/2008   Survey ID: 28213

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier
Comments: We love Idaho!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mark's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dena ,     2/26/2008   Survey ID: 27526

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier
Comments: Amazing vacation. The condo was perfect. Clean, decorated, plenty of room for the five of us. We can't wait to go again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dena's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Kingsport, TN    7/8/2007   Survey ID: 24655

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier
Comments: We stayed a the Atelier Condo's which are very close to the tennis courts and Olympic pool and within walking distance of all the lodge attractions. Our room however was not very clean. I have basically lived on the road for the last few years with work and could have easily found rooms this unclean for a tenth of the price.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nancy Boise, ID    1/17/2007   Survey ID: 22591

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier
Comments: Our condo had room for six people, but only enough hot water pressure for one. The fireplace flue was open when we arrived so condo was 60 degrees first night. Front desk misdirected us for parking and KART bus stop. We walked a 1/2 mile in dark, in 0 degree weather before the bus driver told us the regular stop was at the condo entrance (again, it was dark so we couldn't see the sign). I tried calling the front desk twice and gave up after 15 rings. When I shared my feedback with SV Lodge at checkout, they said they simply said they were "sorry," and seemed rather inconvenienced by the conversation. I will NOT book a condo through Sun Valley Lodge again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Nancy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Louis Meridian, Id    12/21/2006   Survey ID: 22210

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Louis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Darin Boise, ID    11/2/2006   Survey ID: 21986

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier
Comments: Positive experience all around. Received a complimentary upgrade upon arrival. Clean condo and overall great family getaway. Highly recommended.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Darin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Valerie Boise, Idaho    7/24/2006   Survey ID: 20344

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier
Comments: Runs out of hot water quickly - problem for showers & baths. Location very nice, furnishings a little worn.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Valerie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kay Seattle, WA    4/30/2006   Survey ID: 19198

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier
Comments: The service was great. The condo was fine. It had more than enough beds for us and we were very satisfied with the price.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kay's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert Los Angeles, CA    1/23/2006   Survey ID: 17320

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Daniel Boise, ID    12/14/2005   Survey ID: 16763

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier
Comments: Absolutly beautiful location, loved the seclusion. Great shopping area, movie theatre, and ice rink. The SV Lodge will be our 1st choice from now on.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Daniel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bruce ,     12/14/2004   Survey ID: 10973

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bruce's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    11/29/2004   Survey ID: 10919

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Larry Boise, ID    10/27/2004   Survey ID: 10740

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Larry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David Boise, ID    8/25/2004   Survey ID: 9912

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Lodge product reviewed:  Standard 2 Bedroom Condo - Atelier
Comments: No air conditioning.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More SUN VALLEY LODGE Reviews
[Results: 25] Page 1 of 2  | 1 2

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 122856 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.