.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Bellflower Pines
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Bellflower Pines Reviews:
.
The Bellflower Pines has an average overall review of 4.71 out of 5.00 by 24 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 23] More BELLFLOWER PINES Reviews >

.
Kristin Idaho City, Idaho    2/3/2018   Survey ID: 55474

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The house was lovely, and easily fit 10 teenagers and 3 adults. Enough hot water for showers for all, and to do dishes also! The kitchen is well-stocked with basics, and lots of pots and pans-even 2 crockpots. It was nice to have a garage, as we were there during winter carnival and it snowed quite a bit. The one problem was that we couldn't get the sound bar to work on the TV in the living room. 1 or 2 boot dryers would be a nice addition in winter. Overall, however, it was a very nice stay. Thank you!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kristin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Linda Jerome, Idaho    8/4/2016   Survey ID: 52495

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Beautiful surroundings, liked access to the pool, and it was more modern than some. However it was too small for 13 people and the deck as a bit snug. We did enjoy our stay
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Linda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve ,     7/19/2016   Survey ID: 52212

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Spacious and beautiful. so many family touches! Quiet for sleeping and great area for visiting...loved the main floor tiles!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Steve's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    8/18/2015   Survey ID: 49076

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Every bathroom in the entire house did not have a lock on the door! With several adults and children staying there, it was difficult to go to the bathroom or take a shower without accidentally exposing ourselves to our family.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Tom Eagle, ID    7/28/2014   Survey ID: 45961

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Everything was excellent but I don't understand why McCall houses do not have A/C?
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Helene ,     1/31/2014   Survey ID: 44781

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We've tried other cabins and this is by far the best.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Helene's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stefani Ada, MI    9/2/2013   Survey ID: 43825

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This house was spacious, in a great location, and had an abundance of amenities inside. Our kids loved exploring outside the house. The only critique would be the moldy smell of the shower curtains in the upstairs bathrooms.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Stefani's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Maria Meridian, ID    3/3/2013   Survey ID: 42022

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This was a great cabin. We like to eat dinner as a family and having the big table was a plus. The loft had gaming so if the kids wanted to be up and adults down, that worked too. Also, Bellflower Pines, thank you for the DVD selection-we forgot ours and you had a great cross selection for our families
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Maria's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tiffany Flagstaff, AZ    8/5/2009   Survey ID: 31748

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Well stocked in kitchen and entertainment supplies. Clean and comfortable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Tiffany's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark ,     1/18/2008   Survey ID: 26853

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Contemporary, large and very comfortable home in a quiet area at a good price. It's a little tricky to find when the plowed drifts are more than 6 feet tall! There was plenty of room for our 7 man ski group to spread out. 3.5 baths made it easy to get bathroom business out of the way. We took all the available beds. There may have been a hide-a-bed or two. To get to 14 you'll have to double up. All in all I think everyone in our group would chill at Bellflower Pines again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mark's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Salt Lake City, UT    8/15/2007   Survey ID: 25555

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: You folks are easy to do business with. This was my third time renting from you and each time has been very enjoyable. I'll be back next year.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Candy New Plymouth, ID    2/5/2007   Survey ID: 23157

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This was a great place for families. The owners have stocked it well with movies, the air hockey table was a hit, and the 3.5 bathrooms were very convenient.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Candy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Suzanne Ripon, CA    1/27/2007   Survey ID: 22733

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very comfortable home for large groups. We really appreciated the large kitchen and the abundant supply of dishes, utensils, etc....very clean home. Easy to get to.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Suzanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve ,     1/5/2007   Survey ID: 22383

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Bellflower Pines is a beautiful and well cared for home. It felt like a home more than a cabin. Decorated well and homey. Love the journal that everyone writes in. Excellent place to stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Steve's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marcia Pocatello, ID    8/21/2006   Survey ID: 21027

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Beautiful home with well stocked kitchen. Nice furnishings. We were there the 1st week in August and it was terribly hot upstairs. There was only one fan in addition to the ceiling fan to try to cool things down. The home was 89 degrees at 10:00 p.m.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Marcia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Amy Boise, Idaho    7/26/2006   Survey ID: 19968

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Amy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chuck Grangeville, ID    2/27/2006   Survey ID: 18380

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Bellflower Pines needed more trash cans because we had 12 people. The house was clean and well stocked. The grill was a nice touch. Overall a nice stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Chuck's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Colleen Orofino, ID    2/21/2006   Survey ID: 18228

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Colleen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Trish West Lafayette, IN    1/18/2006   Survey ID: 17411

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We had an incredible experience on our vacation. Bellflower Pines was a great home for our group. Great location and wonderful for kids.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Trish's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carl and Renee Mesa, AZ    7/20/2005   Survey ID: 14560

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Excellent place to stay on vacation. Good location; close to town, but not too close. Real quite and peaceful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carl and Renee's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More BELLFLOWER PINES Reviews
[Results: 23] Page 1 of 2  | 1 2

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 4020 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.