.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Sun Valley » Lodging » Elkhorn Village Condos
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Elkhorn Village Condos Reviews:
.
The Elkhorn Village Condos has an average overall review of 4.42 out of 5.00 by 12 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 12]

.
Kathy SLC, UT    2/13/2011   Survey ID: 36234

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Elkhorn Village Condos product reviewed:  Unit 2082 (Elkhorn Studio Condo - The Clocktower)
Comments: Condo is always clean and has all the expected kitchen supplies. This one was small, but very nice. Best deal around!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kathy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alfred ,     2/5/2011   Survey ID: 35792

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Elkhorn Village Condos product reviewed:  Unit 2083
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alfred's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
William Boise, Id    2/28/2007   Survey ID: 23746

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Elkhorn Village Condos product reviewed:  Unit 2019
Comments: Elkhorn Village condos are very well located, nice unit and good view. I'd go there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View William's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathy SLC, UT    2/5/2007   Survey ID: 23170

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Elkhorn Village Condos product reviewed:  Unit 2004
Comments: We've stayed in your units for several years and always been pleased. This year, however, our unit was much smaller, only one bed for 2 adults and 2 kids, no oven. We have previously enjoyed a bit more space and at least a hide-a-bed. Next year we'll reserve by the room # rather than letting you decide which unit we get! We were given the wrong room the first time and had to drive back into town to get the correct room.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Kathy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
G.W. (Bill) Boise, ID    10/24/2006   Survey ID: 21851

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Elkhorn Village Condos product reviewed:  Unit 2037
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View G.W. (Bill)'s review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rob ,     6/20/2006   Survey ID: 19447

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Elkhorn Village Condos product reviewed:  Unit 2019
Comments: Overall I would rate the condos as good. Lots of construction around Elkhorn Village, which was a surprise to us.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Rob's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Craige Star, ID    9/20/2005   Survey ID: 16079

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Elkhorn Village Condos product reviewed:  Unit 2082 (Elkhorn Studio Condo - The Clocktower)
Comments: Nice, comfortable and well appointed studio condo with a loft.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Craige's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shelly McCall, ID    8/2/2005   Survey ID: 14915

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Elkhorn Village Condos product reviewed:  Unit 2082 (Elkhorn Studio Condo - The Clocktower)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Shelly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marlene Cochrane, Alberta    8/24/2004   Survey ID: 9817

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Elkhorn Village Condos product reviewed:  Unit 2082 (Elkhorn Studio Condo - The Clocktower)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Marlene's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lisa Bend, OR    8/17/2004   Survey ID: 9659

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Elkhorn Village Condos product reviewed:  Unit 2048
Comments: We really enjoyed our visit.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lisa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cassandra Boise, ID    9/18/2003   Survey ID: 5014

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great location considering free transport into town whenever we wanted. Your staff was fast, friendly and efficient. Thank you.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cassandra's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rich Farmington, Ut    1/29/2003   Survey ID: 1246

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Were able to procure (at no additional cost) a crib for my granddaughter. Thank you
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rich's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 12] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 7056 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.