.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Sun Valley » Lodging » Bridgepoint
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Bridgepoint Reviews:
.
The Bridgepoint has an average overall review of 4.25 out of 5.00 by 36 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 35] More BRIDGEPOINT Reviews >

.
Wendy Alpine, ca    1/10/2018   Survey ID: 55257

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 11
Comments: Quote condo, very clean. Beds not comfortable, if you move in the queen bed it moves with you! So not a lot of sleep but good location and fine space.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Wendy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Charles Whitinsville, MA    2/20/2017   Survey ID: 53648

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 24
Comments: The location of the Bridgepoint condos was excellent. Easy access to downtown Ketchum, and a very short distance to Bald Mountain. An ideal location.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Charles's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Julie New York, NY    2/11/2014   Survey ID: 45051

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 11
Comments: Seemed to be newly renovted and extremely clean. Very comfortable beds. Perfect two-bedroom.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Julie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brian Helena, MT    2/1/2011   Survey ID: 35980

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 24
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David ,     7/20/2009   Survey ID: 31585

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: Lack of AC amkes for very hot nights, but the condo is very nice.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Craig Skelton Saltburn, UK    1/15/2009   Survey ID: 30162

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 19
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Craig's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stephanie Boise, ID    3/31/2008   Survey ID: 28089

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 28 (Bridgepoint Condo on Trail Creek)
Comments: The unit was clean and comfortable and was a great location to Baldy. The only drawback was the dishwasher did not work well and we had to hand-wash all of our dishes after every meal.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Stephanie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nancy Salt Lake City, Utah    7/23/2007   Survey ID: 25009

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 19
Comments: The price was on the high end of fair. We enjoyed the location. The unit was not very clean. I left it cleaner than when I arrived. My dealings with the management company and reservations were excellent.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nancy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Darlene ,     7/13/2007   Survey ID: 24696

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 33
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Darlene's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David and Mia Los Angeles, CA    1/16/2007   Survey ID: 22470

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 11
Comments: The Bridgepoint units are located in a great place to be close to Baldy mountain and all local ammenities. We loved it!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David and Mia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert  Emerson, NJ    7/21/2006   Survey ID: 20254

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: Everything was great except for not having ceiling fans. A little to hot for summertime.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Robert 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Grant Duluth, GA    4/11/2006   Survey ID: 19100

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very, very well furnished unit. Slight caveat: second bd heating was weak due to furniture partially blocking vent. Unit was further from lifts and town than I expected.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Grant's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike Thousand Oaks, CA    3/7/2006   Survey ID: 18541

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: Unit #8 itself and view was spectacular. Complex Hot tub was broken and never totally fixed. The hot tub was one of our requirements that was not met adequetly.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ken saratoga, ca    3/3/2006   Survey ID: 18518

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: The Bridgepoint property was excelent. The only issue was that the radiant foor heating take about 8 hours to bring the living area to 68 degrees in the winter. We did have a problem with the arranged transportation from the airport. Our plane could not land in Haley so we were bussed in from Boise and got to the Haley Airport at 3AM. We could not contact the shuttle because of "after hours" phone message, so we had to pay $80 for a taxi which we were lucy to get. Also the Bridgepoint location did not have a street number nor was it marked from the street so it took the driver and us 30 minutes to find the building and unit. We finally arrived at the unit door at 5AM.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ken's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Phyllis ,     12/14/2005   Survey ID: 16725

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 29
Comments: My son and his wife loved the condo and the setting. We will definitely remember it in the future.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Phyllis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Scott and Martha Boise, ID    11/29/2005   Survey ID: 16632

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 10
Comments: Everyone in our group felt that this was a wonderful place and that the staff could not have been any more helpful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Scott and Martha's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
JD_Kathleen Junction City, OR    9/13/2005   Survey ID: 16015

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 19
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View JD_Kathleen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Victor ,     3/29/2005   Survey ID: 13155

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 11
Comments: Website shows the unit much fancier that it really is.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Victor's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David Portola Valley, CA    2/28/2005   Survey ID: 12535

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Daniel Poughkeepsie, NY    1/16/2005   Survey ID: 11582

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: Unit 8 was very nice for the price. It has a great view of the mountain that was great after waking up to a 3 foot snow fall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Daniel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More BRIDGEPOINT Reviews
[Results: 35] Page 1 of 2  | 1 2

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 22675 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.