.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Sun Valley » Lodging » Prospector
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Prospector Reviews:
.
The Prospector has an average overall review of 4.06 out of 5.00 by 33 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 32] More PROSPECTOR Reviews >

.
Richard Lake Mills, WI    3/3/2019   Survey ID: 57098

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Prospector product reviewed:  Unit 196 (Prospector Condo)
Comments: The condo was very pleasant and within walking distance from the Warm Springs lift.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Anita Salt Lake City, UT    8/24/2018   Survey ID: 56287

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Prospector product reviewed:  Unit 134
Comments: We have used this unit several times. It is large and fits our family well.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Anita's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Anita Salt Lake City, UT    8/24/2018   Survey ID: 56308

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Prospector product reviewed:  Unit 125
Comments: Beautiful unit with a great deck right on the river. We will book again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Anita's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
George Bainbridge Island, WA    4/24/2015   Survey ID: 47843

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Prospector product reviewed:  Unit 157
Comments: Great location! Dining area needs brighter lighting Livng room furniture needs replacing.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View George's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David Vancouver, WA    2/18/2014   Survey ID: 45090

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Prospector product reviewed:  Unit 147
Comments: Prospector is a great place to stay. Close to lift and very quite.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
George Bainbridge Island, WA    10/28/2013   Survey ID: 44320

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Prospector product reviewed:  Unit 157
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View George's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lynne Ogden, UT    8/3/2012   Survey ID: 40303

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Prospector product reviewed:  Unit 185
Comments: We have been staying at the prospector complex for over 30 years... we love the pool, tennis courts and the peacefulness of the area.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Lynne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Craig Seattle, WA    1/4/2012   Survey ID: 38441

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Prospector product reviewed:  Unit 171
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Craig's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gary Eagle, ID    9/5/2011   Survey ID: 37954

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Prospector product reviewed:  Unit 157
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Gary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jodi ,     9/21/2010   Survey ID: 35030

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Prospector product reviewed:  Unit 134
Comments: The condo was nicely furnished and very cozy. We really enjoyed it. The only downside was that the deck and living room windows faced the parking lot which meant little privacy and no outside space for dining or relaxing.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jodi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lynne Ogden, UT    8/16/2010   Survey ID: 34618

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Prospector product reviewed:  Unit 181
Comments: We have been going to Sun Valley the past 25+ years and alway stay at the Prospector... never disappointed.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lynne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom Carnation, WA    2/6/2007   Survey ID: 23224

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Prospector product reviewed:  Unit 136
Comments: Excellent value and service. More than meet our expectations
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom Portland, OR    1/15/2007   Survey ID: 22528

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Prospector product reviewed:  Unit 147
Comments: I have been a Prospector renter previously. Good location for skiing. This unit doesn't meet needs of four men. I can see it for a family or two with children but the loft up the wall hung ladder is a stretch for a bedroom. the unit was well equipped kitchen, TV's furniture etc. I rented 201 at the Prospector last year and it a far better arrrangement and value.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lynne Ogden, UT    8/18/2006   Survey ID: 20680

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Prospector product reviewed:  Unit 137
Comments: Great area! Unit has a nice updated kitchen and large deck. Is just step away from private hot tub. the new pool/court area is wonderful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lynne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marian ,     8/17/2006   Survey ID: 20902

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Prospector product reviewed:  Unit 125
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kevin ,     6/19/2006   Survey ID: 19449

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Prospector product reviewed:  Unit 117
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kevin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tim Dunbarton, NH    3/20/2006   Survey ID: 18672

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Prospector product reviewed:  Unit 171
Comments: Everyone at InIdaho.com was friendly, helpful and easy to work with. The accomodations were better than expected. Thank you.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom Portland, OR    2/4/2006   Survey ID: 17704

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Prospector product reviewed:  Unit 201
Comments: Well furnished, some needed services were provided relatively promptly.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ron ,     1/7/2006   Survey ID: 17012

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Prospector product reviewed:  Unit 193
Comments: Excellent location and proximity to the Warm Creek lift and bus-line into Ketchum.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ron's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Patti Boise, ID    9/21/2005   Survey ID: 16151

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Prospector product reviewed:  Unit 193
Comments: Wonderful getaway for couple wanting to relax in front of the fireplace & hide away from civilization.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Patti's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More PROSPECTOR Reviews
[Results: 32] Page 1 of 2  | 1 2

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 20634 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.