.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Boise » Lodging » Fairfield Inn Boise
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Fairfield Inn Boise Reviews:
.
The Fairfield Inn Boise has an average overall review of 4.40 out of 5.00 by 10 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 10]

.
Patricia Hailey, ID    10/1/2016   Survey ID: 53044

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fairfield Inn Boise product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queens
Comments: Air conditioning fan blows right across the bed, Need a diverter on the outlet. Thanks.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Patricia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Harry Rocklin, CA    8/16/2016   Survey ID: 52727

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fairfield Inn Boise product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Harry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jill Idaho Falls, ID    12/12/2014   Survey ID: 46963

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fairfield Inn Boise product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queens
Comments: The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Great location too.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jill's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Cascade, ID    6/29/2014   Survey ID: 45686

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The staff was great. We arrived early and they found a room for us. The breakfast was the best ever.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gini Fox, Or    3/1/2013   Survey ID: 42145

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fairfield Inn Boise product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Very friendly and accommodating staff. This is my hotel of preferance when traveling.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gini's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennifer New Plymouth, ID    10/21/2012   Survey ID: 41128

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The room and accomodations were great. The help when we arrived and in the morning to leave was ok. The driver for the shuttle was 20 minutes late, which made it a very tight schedule in getting to our flight on time. I had to request the desk clerk to call the driver when it became 15 minutes late. Also, the next day I left something in the room and the housekeeper had kept it on her cart for over 48 hours. Thankfully Tina at the front desk and the head housekeeper persisted on finding the item and did. very thankful for that!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gini Fox, Or    5/13/2012   Survey ID: 39581

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I was very pleased with my stay. I would not only recommend the Fairfield to my friends.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gini's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Benjamin Boise, Idaho    4/5/2012   Survey ID: 39471

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fairfield Inn Boise product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queens
Comments: Served my travel needs very well. The seven day park and fly (through InIdaho) made it all worth while.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Benjamin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael Chappaqua, NY    8/27/2007   Survey ID: 25769

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fairfield Inn Boise product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kolu New York, NY    3/21/2003   Survey ID: 2495

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Fairfield Inn Boise product reviewed:  Executive King
Comments: This Marriott is convenient to the airport. It does not have its own shuttle, but will arrange for you to use a local taxi at no fee (I gave the driver a tip). They also do not have a restaurant.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kolu's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 10] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 5877 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2018 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.