.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Activities » Brundage Mountain Resort
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Brundage Mountain Resort Reviews:
.
The Brundage Mountain Resort has an average overall review of 4.64 out of 5.00 by 514 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 507] More BRUNDAGE MOUNTAIN RESORT Reviews >

.
Timothy Ellensburg, WA    4/2/2019   Survey ID: 57217

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski Lift Tickets
Comments: Worked out well
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Timothy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dawn Boise, ID    3/3/2019   Survey ID: 57102

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jordan Pullman, Washington    1/14/2019   Survey ID: 56779

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: beautiful low key resort. Don't become Whistler, stay Idaho.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Rhonda MOUNTAIN HOME, ID    1/11/2019   Survey ID: 56754

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: It was such a nice consideration to have 20% off for us as people who stayed and made reservations via inIdaho.com.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Richard Ogden, UT    1/10/2019   Survey ID: 56750

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski Lift Tickets
Comments: Brundage is a beautiful ski area and the price is very reasonable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Annmarie Ferdinand, ID    3/7/2018   Survey ID: 55666

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Such a fun family experience - thank you!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Richard L. ,     3/6/2018   Survey ID: 55665

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Cathy Boise, ID    2/20/2018   Survey ID: 55609

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I love skiing at Brundage. This was my husband and stepdaughter's first time skiing at Brundage and it a great time was had by all!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Janet ,     2/19/2018   Survey ID: 55575

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski Lift Tickets
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Janet's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brian Nampa, ID    2/19/2018   Survey ID: 55582

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski Lift Tickets
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Randy Lake Oswego, OR    2/19/2018   Survey ID: 55608

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Awesome ski area!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
William  COLORADO SPRINGS, Colorado    3/1/2017   Survey ID: 53768

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jennifer Moscow, ID    2/21/2017   Survey ID: 53718

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Steve ,     7/19/2016   Survey ID: 52241

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski School
Comments: Gorgeous mountain views, fun lunch at the lodge!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Erin La Grande, OR    3/28/2016   Survey ID: 51594

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski Lift Tickets
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Erin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Scott New Plymouth , ID    2/11/2016   Survey ID: 51245

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We always attend with our homeschool group & they always give a great deal that includes a lesson, rental, lift pass, & lunch. It is great that Brundage does this for our group!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Brad Boise, ID    2/8/2016   Survey ID: 51218

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Grandchildren's first time skiing.There is no charge for their bunny hill, so this was very helpful to see if they would like to ski. They loved it & didn't want to stop. So thank you for not charging for this as you probably have gained future skiers along with their parents.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Mark boise, idaho    1/12/2016   Survey ID: 49968

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Friendly service and very helpful in being flexible on changing days for our ski passes due to an emergency
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jennifer ,     1/7/2016   Survey ID: 49920

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Lori Boise, ID    1/6/2016   Survey ID: 49873

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: As always Brundage tops the list with exceptional snow and staff. It warms me to see the same crew year after year operating the lifts and although I do not know their names we wave an smile like we grew up together. And once again someone found my pass and turned it in-dang that deep snow for being so much fun-thank you :)
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.

More BRUNDAGE MOUNTAIN RESORT Reviews
[Results: 507] Page 1 of 26  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 205811 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.